Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom of 6&8 from T

Excellent safe, hotel With Great Breakfast.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The hotel clean & great and had such wonderful breakfast. The pool was nice and clean. The staff super helpful and concerned about the stay. Right in front of a police station so we felt super safe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, close to the city.

Posted Mar 22, 2014
The location wasn't too far from the city and the room was decently priced. Breakfast had a pretty good variety. The pool and hot tub was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room booked

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Booked it for oldest 21st birthday so that they would not be out driving. They liked it so much they stayed another day. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Was pleased with appearance and the staff was very helpful as well as accommodating. I plan to return in the future when I need a nice place to sleep after a long event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dwayne from illinois

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: friendly staff and clean rooms
very satisfied with this hotel. room was very clean and the staff were excellent. accidentally left van door ajar and informed of this when staff did lot check. kids loved the pool and spa. breakfast was plentiful and not to bad considering it is hotel food. would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by =QSR=

Sleep-Inn Pontoon Beach part2

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel is exactly as the first time I stayed here except the internet connection was better. **Correction to my previous review- 1Mbps was max speed and average was 70 not 700 kbps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trent

Great place to visit off the vacationing highway

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
There is a Police Command Center right in front of it, so 1st thing you think is good is a safe neighborhood. Most of the "good" eateries are a couple miles in town and well worth the drive. Really enjoyed the hotel's atmosphere, cleanliness (only at best a year old facility), great continental breakfast, pool & spa were a plus, so I highly recommend a visit here. I overheard this was the place to stay if you are going to a St Louis Cardinal game, due to it's close proximity, but outside of the StL area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to St. Louis

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
I've stayed there at least 3 times over the past few years, always consistant, not overly friendly, but, everyone was cordial and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from OH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels.com