Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Byram, MS

Very comfortable room, service,& location!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Our stay here was amazing!! The staff if very friendly and the rooms are clean. The suites were perfect for the wife and I and 2 kids. The air conditioner has wall control along with vintage controls. 2 Televisons allowed our kids to watch cartoons and we watched whatever. Now the bathrooms are spacious and very clean. No slow draining showers like other hotels I've stayed in. The lighting is so good in front of the vanity that I noticed spots on my face that I hadn't at home. Lol! Elevator is great and fast! The breakfast is great and has many options. Will stay here Everytime I visit my brother in Chesterfield!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel , 15 mins outside St.Louis

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Good location for us. Excellent breakfast !!!
Cons: When i called the front desk at 10pm, no one would answer the phone. Tried three times- I was too tired to walk downstairs and deal with it.
Location: Large mall is across the highway and several strip malls and restaurant choices nearby. Indoor Family Fun Center was a good place to have fun.
Loved the location ! Near the Chesterfield Mall and lots of restaurant choices down the road. Beds are cozy, Hotel personnel are friendly and helpful. Rooms are adequate- a little out of date, but comfortable and appeared clean. Wonderful breakfast !!! We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Mall

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Location: Mall nearby and lots of restaurants. Not far from Forest Park that has zoo and museums.
Enjoyed our stay except for the vibrations from the hotel laundry room. We were on the top 3rd floor and there were terrible vibrations from the laundry room when the machines were running. Not sure if the entire hotel could feel it or just the rooms above the laundry room. The hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Very nice and clean, would stay there again except ask for room that is not near the laundry room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: breakfast and Jacuzzi.
Cons: Not much water pressure in shower
Location: good location and clean area near peaceful surroundings.
Awkward room settings, but its OK. adding little more to review so I can submit it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Comfy and Clean

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Clean and didn't smell
Cons: Can't think of anything
Let start with the parking lot. It is very well lit so you feel like your car will be safe. Lobby is nice the front desk clerk was friendly and quick. Did not use the indoor pool. It is pretty small and being during Memorial weekend, it was full of kids. They serve a really nice hot breakfast. Make your own waffles, bagels, eggs with toppings, cereals, oatmeal with toppings, muffins, juice. The have several tables that filled up quick. The rush seemed to be at 7:00 when the service started. The room was clean. It had a mini kitchen with fridge and microwave and coffee maker. The bed was very comfortable with crisp clean soft sheets. Bathroom was clean. Towels are not huge but were adequate. Sink is outside of the tub and toilet room. Air conditioner/heater has an actually thermostat and was not noisy. Wi fi was easy to hook up to and fast. Probably our only complaint was the size of the vanity. Not much room to lay out toiletries. The two of us were competing for space at the mirror. There were a couple other mirrors in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Visit to Springhill Suites

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was decent enough, I'm just not sure it was worth the rate they charge. The bathrooms had dust and dirt on the floors around the wall. The tile around the toilet felt like the subfloor underneath was going to give way. Our a/c didn't work very well and there was a really loud buzzing all night that we believe was the a/c in the room above us. There were no towels in the pool area and we had to ask for them twice. The staff was nice, however, but did seem a little frazzled one evening due to several guests asking for different items from them. We'd stay here again if the rate was a little better than what we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up!

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was really nice - beds were comfortable. Shower was not the best. Pool was fun, but it is very small. Great breakfast. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Nicholasville, Ky

Great hotel for families!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived at the hotel a tad early and was surprised when they said my room was ready. The room was huge! VERY clean. I did not worry at all about cleanliness. The free breakfast in the mornings was great, although I could have done without the eggs. The indoor pool is small, but nice and clean. The kids loved it. The area is super nice. The hotel is right off the highway. Great place to stay when you are in St Louis! Highly Recommend it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from Cedar Rapids

Great weekend

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and Comfortable. The staff was friendly.We arrived early and we were able to check in and have time to get freshened up for a 4 o"clock wedding. There was alot of choices on the breakfast bar.