Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Great value and luxury

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Great hotel. Very clean. Close to shopping and restaurants. Wonderful beds and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashleyfrom Charleston, IL

Would highly recommend

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Did not have any issues at all, clean, comfortable, and the area is what's best. Very close to places we wanted to go! The ONLY negative is the shower pressure, VERY weak. Other then that, PERFECT!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Weekend get-a-way

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a very enjoyable stay. The room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wildwood, MO.

Birthday fun!!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Location: 3 malls within 5 minutes and multiple restaurants.
Hotel staff was very accommodating to myself and six 13yr old girls getting out for a birthday dinner, swimming and just having fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JENNIFER Lfrom Kansas City, MO

Will stay there again

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in Chesterfield for a family friend's memorial. Our hotel was just minutes from the place where the service was held. We got to the hotel before the 3pm check in; however, the desk clerk got us into a clean room. Shower was great, had hot water every morning. Everyone was friendly from desk clerk to housekeeping. The continental breakfast was very good. Hotel was close to the mall, and to other attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great room, service, and location

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel, perfect location for all the malls in Chesterfield. Clean open room with plenty of space. Free wifi, breakfast and parking I loved everything about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dustinfrom Savannah

Road Trip

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for just one night and left very early the next morning. The hotel suite was perfect for my family. We had plenty of space and it was very nice and convient to have the microwave and refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by markfrom Quincy IL

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield,Mo

Great remodel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
The remodel of this hotel is excellent. The rooms are very spacious great for families and groups. Breakfast was just ok and plan to eat in your room very limited space. Overall great hotel will return.