Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Very comfortable, clean hotel. Breakfast was great. Definitely will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the business traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Contemporary decor, bed, bathroom, and overall feel in the room
Location: No restaurants close by. Sort of stranded feeling.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. I feel very comfortable in the room and appreciate the contemporary decor.
Comment from
Jan 3, 2014
We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you like the newly remodeled contemporary d├ęcor. Thank you for sharing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Chesterfield

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: It was close to a meeting that I was attending.
It was a great hotel. I really enjoyed the breakfast. There were several options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice little pool, adequate breakfast, clean place

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our time in the small pool and whirlpool, had a nice adequate breakfast, and felt that the place was clean, centrally located, and well-run.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Michigan

very nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with this hotel. Our room contained 2 queen beds and flat screen tv with a sitting area with a sofa, desk, microwave and small refrigerator and another flat screen tv. It was a large room and very clean, including the bathroom which can often be hit or miss on cleanliness. They had several amenities that were appreciated and showed a thoughtfulness toward their guests such as a full length mirror, a lighted mirror over the sink and convenient plugs for recharging phones, computers, etc., a hair dryer, and even an iron. Their breakfast was also very good with several hot dishes. There was an indoor pool which we didn't use. The hotel was located very conveniently to the highway and surrounding area but that also contributed to my only complaint with this hotel in that the noise from traffic could be loud at times. Overall we were very happy with this hotel and would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Wichita

Great hotel, but bed was hard as a rock.

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was wonderful, with one exception: the bed. The mattress was extremely firm, and quite uncomfortable as a result. Great breakfast, staff, suite, etc., but the main point of a hotel stay is having a comfortable place to sleep, and I just didn't get that here. I will not stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M.S. from Vernon Hills

Breakfast

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel offers a very good, complete, varied and nutritious breakfast for all tastes, which is FREE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lena from Jefferson City,MO

Pleasant staff / clean rooms.

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
My relatives arrived from Germany and i needed connected rooms. The staff was very helpful and they made sure we had everything we needed. This was their first time in the USA and as a first impression of a nice and clean hotel for a good night sleep was just perfect!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marilyn moses from chesterfield mo.

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Did not like the bed mattresses,they are too soft
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Troy from KC

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff and great location