Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky, kentucky

Nice hotel...little pool though

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Nice staff, good breakfast with lots of choices, comfortable clean rooms and beds, kid friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: read comments above
Online says free airport shuttle and parking but it doesn't say that the shuttle doesn't start until 8am on the weekends. This doesn't help when you have a 7am flight. The staff was not willing to do anything to help us but tell us to go to another hotel and catch their shuttle which had a $10 per day parking rate. The "pillows" on the bed were more like sofa throw pillows, very small and not comfortable. The room was clean and that is the only positive thing I have to say.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Mary T, Hotel Management
We are disappointed you did not have a pleasant stay, and apologize for any confusion regarding the airport shuttle. We have the hours posted on the Marriott.com website but will check other partner sights to ensure correct information is listed. Thank you again for the feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
We were very impressed by the room. Very modern room. Loved the fact that it had a sitting area and a wall separating it from the bed. The bath room was very spacious and the shower was big and wonderful. Also having a refrigerator and microwave was a great bonus. Will definitely being staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and the staff was friendly.
Location: We stayed in the St. Charles area. We were close to several malls and restaurants.
We stayed here one night with our three kids. The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. The suite had two beds, a couch and kitchen area in it, which made it very comfortable for our family. I would definitely recommend this hotel for families with children; my kids had room to play and watch tv and we didn't have to worry about them being too quiet. Everything was nice and clean! We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poplar bluff Mo

Great hotel. Great location!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The location was right by shopping, food, entertainment and everything we wanted. The room was very nice and lots of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Booked on the road the night we stayed. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christyfrom SW MO

Second time around just so so

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here the week before and had a great stay. This time it was like since we had used hotels.com they gave us a cruddy room. The room was just ok clean, huge stains on carpet, the bathtub didn't drain so well. Told front desk and they could have cared less. Was a little disappointed considering the cost. Breakfast is a step up compared to other "included" breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolfrom Dawson Springs KY

Great place to stay in STL

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was one of the best hotels we've ever had in STL. The indoor pool, which we did not use, was quite small, and there was no hot tub. Will definitely stay here again.