Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean Hotel ! Suite felt very cramped

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: very clean , friendly staff, breakfast was good
Cons: room size
Location: went there to goto the zoo, arch wasnt really to far out to drive to but not much on exit for food
The hotel was very clean and hotel staff was very welcoming . We stayed in there suite which is where the disappointment came in . The suite was very small we had 2 adults and 3 children and there just wasnt any room felt very cramped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
We’re sorry the room size did not meet your expectations, but appreciate the kind words about our staff, they take great pride in offering our guests the service and room cleanliness you deserve. We hope you give us another try the next time your travels bring you to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Very comfortable and clean. Staff was helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, disappointed in the shower as it was a hand held model, no adjustable spray nozzle. There was a good breakfast selection, waffles, biscuits and gravy, fruit, cereal, eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jannabelle from Milwaukee, WI

Great place for a get-away!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone who worked at this hotel was very personable and friendly. The hotel and the room itself was very clean, bright, and comfortable. Good breakfast buffet with hot and cold items. Great value! We will definitely stay here again when we come back to St. Louis to visit family members who live there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Near Dayton, Ohio

My stay in St. Louis.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and helpful staff.
Cons: Bigger indoor pool.
Location: This location made it easy to get to various locations, since it was located near a major highway.
We arrived earlier than expected, but our rooms were ready and were very clean and comfortable. The desk clerk was also very helpful with providing info on local restaurants serving the St Louis BBQ we wanted, as well as providing info about using the shuttle and metro to attend the July 4th celebration on the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiny from Dallas

Great hotel, awesome hot breakfast

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great! The breakfast was hot and plentiful. They really took care of us and the other large groups that were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabrielle from Sikeston

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel for a concert at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater and the distance to the amphitheater was awesome! The hotel was extremely clean and our room was beautiful. The bed was probably one if the most comfortable hotel beds I've slept in. I will definitely book this hotel again for any events in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by vb from kc

Leisure trip

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was great. However, the free breakfast has something to be desired. The eggs were very dry, and the cheese for them was nothing but wax. They also brought out some sausage, but it was gray and not very appetizing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Any where I go and there's a Springhill.....

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The comfort
Location: The Hill, the Zoo and access to the freeway
Everywhere I went during my weekend stay in the Greater St. Louis Metro area was about a 1/2 hour from the Springhill Suites and I knew this ahead of time but I booked with Springhill anyway. The rate was only slightly higher to more a centralized hotel and I'll always book with Springhill if they're close enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com