Ratings based on 1,391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The parking

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Parking
Location: At night, don't hope that you will get any food.
Parking was a nightmare because they apparently don't get full lots every weekend which is hard to believe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Close to Busch Stadium

Posted May 27, 2015
The room was a very good size with a nice size refrigerator. The noise level was fantastic. I wasn't bothered by any noise all night long.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Do not stay here...

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Almost nothing. The location if anything.
Cons: Everything. See my review..
Location: No.
My wife and I stayed here one night because we were unable to book another night at the hotel we were at due to a family emergency. I just want to say this was one of the worst hotel experiences ever... Everything, I mean everything is charged for. Nothing is complimentary. Parking is a minimum $17 per night, which is ridiculous. When we got inside the hotel, we pulled apart the sheets. We always do this due to a bad stay at another hotel. The sheets were dirty! Food stains or something like this were on them... It was gross. No cell phone service inside the hotel.. Wifi costs about 10 or 12 dollars per night. Only after speaking to a manager and asking to change rooms did they give it to us for free... No free breakfast or anything. The personnel at the front desk were terrible. The girl that was originally there had a big attitude with us when we first walked in and inquired about the charges for parking. The room itself was very disappointing for what we paid, almost 200$ a night and not even good coffee in the room. The view that you have is of the inside of the hotel. Very cheesy and you don't get to see the city... It is loud and you can hear everything from the neighbors. Also, don't forget to turn in your key otherwise they will charge you an extra $50 for the plastic card!!!! Overall, don't stay here. Stay somewhere nicer and save yourself the trouble...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Old Monroe, MO

Memorial Day Staycation

Posted May 26, 2015
As soon as we pulled into the hotel we were greeted with friendly smiles. The valet was extremely helpful and check in was a breeze. The room was clean and spacious and the hotel's location was ideal. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas city

Decent hotel with affordable price

Posted May 26, 2015
Liked the vicinity and the facilities in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Louis

Very nice and fancy hotel, close to Savvis Center.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Huge room! Nice living room area!
Cons: Should not charge for Wifi
Location: This hotel is super close to metro link and savvis center.
This hotel is super fancy for the price. It is super close to Savvis Center / Hockey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago IL

Nice hotel close to greatway of arch

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Room comfort
Nice hotel and comfort rooms and courtesy hotel staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Great if you can get it for less than full price

Posted May 26, 2015
I stayed in an Executive suite which comes with free WiFi access and access to the executive lounge that had child sodas, chips an assortment of snacks and even a printer. The pool is a salt water type and was a relaxing time. The only thing I didn't like was paying extra for parking but it was nice to know my car was not out on the street somewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 25, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. Staff friendly room clean. Hotel close to most everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KS

Great location, but the rooms need to be overhaul.

Posted May 25, 2015
We chose it for its walking distance to the Scottrade Center. Lobby & exterior are very nice, but the rooms are tired, old & not kept up to the standard I would expect for the price paid. No extra TP in bathroom, dirty dishes & bags of laundry in the hallways for hours, peeling wallpaper, dust in parts of the room... :( The staff were friendly, but that couldn't make up for the negatives.