Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Deb from Kansas

It'll do in a pinch

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: See above
We were looking for a stopover during a long drive. It sufficed, but that's about all. There were burned out light bulbs, one of the chairs had a broken leg, the pillows were fat and lumpy, and the breakfast was a pretty poor excuse. There was a basket of apples; the rest looked unappetizing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OLD

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Close to the highway
Cons: EVERYTHING
This place was dirty. The washcloth on the vanity was stained, there were hairs hanging from the towels. The bathtub was filthy.............Bedspread had cigarette burn holes. My daughter and I slept in our clothes because we figured the sheets were dirty too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by papajoemoves from Colorado Springs, Co

Place to crash

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, just a place to flop for the night. Staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by arun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you are desperate and have no other option.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Staff was nice and tried to help.
Cons: Sheets were dirty and had cigarette burn marks all over. Blankets really really dirty.
Location: Olive Garden across the street, Waffle House in the parking lot. Other than those, it is about 15 mins to get to nicer places. Sketchy crowd.
Sub par, but on par for Super 8. Nervous about safety with sketchy crowd, dirty and worn place, many parts of room broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shay

Worth the stay

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Comfortable , inside, friendly, close to attractions
Cons: Smoking rooms have no vents
Location: Zoo, garden, arch, river
Nice hotel , close to attractions, nice experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alisha from 63121

noise

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
People slamming door in the middle of the night in room 102 it has a big dip in the bed it was very uncomfortable need a mircowave in the rooms to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rich from St Louis

Decent Value

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious. Water pressure was a little low but tolerable. All other items were adequate. Good place to stay for a spare-of-the-moment necessity.