Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sallyfrom Minnesota

Good value

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Hotel room was clean, no problem with check-in; it was what we expected for the good rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable hotel with good staff and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alan Johnsonfrom Chicago

Good location and goof cost

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room and appreciated the helpfulness and friendliness of the manager. It was exactly what we needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeremy Covefrom farmington, mo

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was an overall stay. However, it was a nonsmoking room but reeked of cigarette when we got in, but it was only one night, so we kept. workers were very nice and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Albertfrom Tennessee

close to the event I was attending

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing, rates were just right for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for the price. Room was small, but all you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Duanefrom Home

Convenient and Clean

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hallways were a little dark and the breakfast could have been better, but the room was clean and didn't smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, sliding doors
Cons: Parking space, room maintenance (ex, refrigerator was unsteady, bathroom door)
Location: Nice location, close to the st. Charles convention center
Overall, the experience was good. The hotel staff was genuinely nice and helpful. The room was out dated. Elevator was a plus and the entrance was sliding doors for ease of carrying baggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beckyfrom KS

Ghetto

Posted Mar 22, 2014
The hotel was clean but kind of old. The staff was very friendly and helpful but there was an old trailer park right outside. If you don't mind that then it was a good bargain :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com