Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Disappointed

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Better cleaning & noise control.
Hallway smelled musty. Bed was not comfortable. I couldn't sleep past midnight due to loud tv & noisy guests in nearby rooms. Poor housekeeping.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom P

Okay motel with rude/impatient employees

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The hotel was clean and comfortable but the workers /management try to put you out before the actual check out time which is 11am. They were banging on everyone door loudly and rudely trying to hurry and clean it i guess. The breakfast was also horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Decent hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Service
Location: The airport is close, which means low fares, but other than that there is nothing else.
It is a good hotel for a 1-2 night stay, however the surroundings were not very good, I did not feel very safe when going out walking to take the bus or metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfort

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Not really good one. I will never stay at that motel(not a hotel) again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Whitewood

Bridgeton,Mo

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the greastest place to stay. Uncomfortable noisy nothing close to eat if you have to walk. Taco bell across street and dont eat there. 49 dollar room cant expect to much.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by frieda fay yoderfrom illinois

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
the motel was ok, they had no elevators so you had to carry your luggage up stairs. and when i got there they said that confirmation number is not right. so they over charged me. i was not very happy about that, i called back twice about it they said they will call me back and never did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quincy

Early flight

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Clean & confortable
We chose this Super 8 on Expedia to stay overnight for an early flight out of Lambert. Staff was very friendly, easy check in, and had breakfast, very clean, and bed was confortable, free parking while we were away. Only downfall was no shuttle to the airport. It cost a total of $35 for cab fair roadtrip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JUANfrom Chicago

Fair price!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed Friday and Saturady, visiting friends. Price was really good!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dennis Rfrom Urbandale iowa

not impressed

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs major updating. Mattress needed replacement. Frayed edges. Old and not sure if clean bedspread. Old large TVs. Old furniture. Breakfast was interesting. Food items were not replaced when emptied. When breakfast crowd filled up dining room, I asked manager about more yogurt. Just 4 single servings brought out even when seeing there were over 20 people around. Our room was supposed to be non-smoking. We smelled smoke residue and it was prevalent in hallways. Not a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chad Jonesfrom Conway, AR

Excellent, clean and comfortable!

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I swear, reading some of these reviews make you believe you're staying in a shack in the worst part of war-torn Iraq. This hotel was nothing like I expected. The gentleman at the front desk was very friend. Though the lobby smelled like smoke, that didn't carry over to our room. The bathroom was very clean, as was the shower (no mold, despite what others have said). The bed was soft and comfortable. All the linens were clean. The TV had great reception and all the appliances in the room worked. No excessive noise outside or in the hotel, either. Very satisfied with this hotel - great room for the price!