Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Reeked of Smoke

Posted Aug 20, 2014
It reeked of smoke from the time you walked in the hotel. Our room was supposed to new non smoking and it also reeked of smoke. It was not in a very safe area. There was people slamming doors all night long and when other rooms took a shower it sounded like they were in our shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night clerk a jerk!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Night clerk was rude and obnoxious. Morning crew was nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chi,il

What?

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Everything was fine until one of the staff members just unlocked the door and entered the room without knocking very rude!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The bed was as comfortable as the floor. Being woke up at 2AM to the room next to mine because they were having sex, showed the type of class of people that stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Room doors shut so hard.
Location: Bus every 40 min. close to airport
you get what you paid. Clean, internet is average. breakfast is bagel. if you are looking for a place to take a shower, sleep in a good bad and AC, this is the place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was nice

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Nice staff, but the condition of the hotel was not acceptable. As soon as I walked into the lobby I could smell cigarette smoke. The floor in our room felt damp and all around felt a little dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice clean hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I have no complaints, it was clean and roomy and the staff were very helpful. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayamon, PR

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Good breakfast, staff is very friendly And helpful, room with fridge & microwave, in front Of The avenue to take bus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Sleazee Motel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The TV's they are from the 80's. Cleaning is need for furniture and chair covers. Make sure the sheets do not have stains before guest check-in.
Location: Great for dining out and shopping.
No Ice Bucket, or glasses on two paper cups for the coffee maker. I drink tea, no tea so I suffered. The sheets were not clean, stained. I had to wait for the next day and catch the cleaning people to change the sheets. Key card kept de-magnetizing. TV's are out dated, could not turn on with the remote control, had to manually turn on and off. Nor could the volume be turned up or down again manually had to turn up and down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Would not stay here again

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Upon arrival we were sent to a room that was not ready. When we got our room that was " ready" it smelled awful and there was a lot of hair in the " clean" sheets. We asked for clean sheets and changed them ourselves. Carpet is old and filthy. Box springs on bed are yellow. Comforter on the beds are old and dirty. The bathroom was clean. It was loud at night. Pay a little more and stay elsewhere. This is not a nice place to stay.