Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
13% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel at one time but is not now.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Older-dirty -odor

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Horrible 28th wedding anniversary & birthday celebration
1 out of 5
by Katie

Dirty and HOT!

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: LOTS!
Location: Not too bad.
It was dirty, hot, and over priced! Never will go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: everthing
the hotel was horrible and the staff had a terrible attitude.
1 out of 5
by Kevin from Sturgeon, MO 65284, USA

Terrible Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location at the i-70 and i-270 interchange and close to the hotel
Where to begin: 1. We asked several times for extra pillows and towels but never received any. We went to the local Target and purchased our own. 2. The indoor pool would have been nice, but there were NO AC in the foyer so the interior was over 100 degrees, thus making the room extremely hot. 3. The pictures on the website are very deceiving. The hotel looked GREAT on-line, when we arrived the outside had chipped paint, the lobby was very dirty, and the room had stains all over the floor and on the chairs. Our "office" chair smelled like and still had dried up vomit all over it. It was placed out in the hallway.
2 out of 5
by Tammy from Texas

A Dump

Posted Jun 22, 2012
Pros: Not much of anything
Cons: Very much in need of repairs and updates.
Location: Didn't really feel safe
We were passing through on the way home and needed an inexpensive place to spend the night. I'll stick with a chain next time. For the price, this was a dump. It was clean enough, but very run down condition, missing tiles in the restroom, shower curtain rod falling off the wall, frayed carpet, cigarette burns on the carpet (apparently had once been a smoking room). For the same amount of money, we could have stayed in a chain on the Interstate.
2 out of 5
by Ruth from Campbell, MO 63933, USA

Mediocre would be an improvement

Posted May 21, 2012
Pros: leaving
Cons: the bathroom
Location: Close to airport and Verizon Amphitheater.
We came to this hotel a year or to ago and it was supposed to be going through renovations so we forgave its shotcomings. Nothing has gotten better. The bathroom tiles were broken, the toilet didnt flush right, and the bath towels are tiny. We had holes in our bedspread. The shower curtain didnt cover the length of the rod and the shower curtain rod tried to fall off the wall when I touched it. The elevator was broken and we were on the third floor. The man at the desk wasz helpful enough, but even he didnt seem overly happy to be there. We took the wrong stairs to get to our room and wound up where the banquet facilities are supposed to be. The entire area looked like a frat party had just taken place. It was completely filthy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City , MO

could be nice

Posted Mar 13, 2010
Well this place could be nice if someone put some time and money in to it. Nice indoor area but hallways and elevator were very dirty. There is no breakfast even tho it is said on here there is. Room was pretty clean but broken tv remote, and lumpy old bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon

Needs Improvement

Posted Oct 21, 2009 on Hotels.com
Jacuzzi tub in room did not work. Refrigerator didn't cool well. Courtyard area was dirty with food all over floor. Staff was pleasant and helpful, however.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2009 on Hotels.com