Ratings based on 1,695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Large room. Great service. Would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
My room was so big that I even exercised in it. The gym was clean and bright, though I had a hard time finding it. The food was good - I have Celiac disease and I didn't get sick at all. Pretty bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Friendliest staff ever

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Our hotel stay here was great! Had dinner at the grill which was amazing. My steak was a little underdone but still amazing... I never complained but our waiter noticed and gave us a free dessert. The manager noticed that conversation and gave us free breakfast. Without a doubt very good food and great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Very nice. Decor was modern and smart. Room comfy

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Lovely room and the only disappointment was the service in the restaurant. Kitchen had some issues but food was good. Service was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Delightful

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The room and Heavenly bed were delightful. It's the perfect spot to stay, walk around town and visit attractions-all in nearby. We were lucky to secure a great rate. Hooefully we can secure the same deal as we did on Expedia for the Spring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Staff was pleasant. Room was clean & spacious. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Great deals during the bsseball off season!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to perfection.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Very spacious and comfortable.
Cons: free breakfast and parking for what I paid for the room, it should be provided.
Location: Perfect location next to BPV!
Everything was great except for no continental breakfast and having to pay $20 a night for parking...but because it was my birthday the staff gave me a free night of parking for all of my guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to Scottrade center

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very nice hotel and close to major attractions. Thought it was wierd they charged to park there even though they reimbursed you but all in all good experience I'll defintely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Heaven after a week on the roads of MO

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: The room service food was not very fresh either time I ordered it (breakfast or lunch on the same day), but colleague said the restaurant was great.
Location: Central to downtown, Busch Stadium was across the street.
After traveling 900 miles by car in one week and staying in several hotels that were three-stars or below, this place felt like heaven! Kind front desk/concierge/valet, BEAUTIFUL and BIG rooms, nicely stocked mini bar and absolutely gorgeous bathrooms with separate tubs and showers. Seriously, don't hesitate. Stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Posted Jan 17, 2015
This hotel has the most comfortable bed and linens. Very clean, nicely decorated. One of the nicest Westin hotels. Will plan on staying there again.