Ratings based on 1,170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Racheal

The perfect St. Louis hotel experience

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The Westin in downtown St. Louis is always the biggest treat to stay at. I feel so well taken care of by the staff and the accomodations are unparalleled. The rooms are spacious and clean and have top of the line amenities. Also have I mentioned the perfect location? My go to, every time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucy Olivia from Chicago

Great hotel for the Expedia price.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Comfy beds and a grand bathroom with rain shower and large soaking tub.
Cons: The service in the restaurant for breakfast was a little slow. Self parking lot across the street was small and filled early.
Location: Right across the street from the baseball stadium, near Laclede Landing, Lumiere Casino, Budweiser brewery, Schlafly brewery.
Probably one of the nicest rooms I've ever had. This is a room that you might actually want to spend time in. We had the free buffet breakfast which was nicer than most places, it included fresh fruit, bacon, sausage eggs. The hotel is near many attractions in downtown St. Louis and there is easy access to other locations outside of downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Coty from Nashville, TN

Best hotel yet

Posted Apr 7, 2014
i have stayed at the westin atlanta and STL blows it away, from the house keeping all the way down to the valet parking, oh yeah, the BATHROOM... AWESOME!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from Rolla, Missouri

Anniversary

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Wonderful experience. Hotel even provided complimentary champagne when they found out we were celebrating our wedding anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Ballpark Village

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Great hotel right next to Ballpark Village. Our room was very spacious - the large bathroom with separate glass shower was a really nice "extra". You can definitely hear everything going on below in the Village area, but if you're staying right at the Ballpark you most likely aren't expecting quiet and subdued. Overall a nice place to stay close to the Ballpark and convenient to all of downtown St. Louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Awesome experience and the people were very nice and concerned
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Supercross

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Employees were kind of snobby ...bed want very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Chatham Il.

Very nice hotel in downtown St.Louis!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
The hotel was very clean and very comfortable! It was a little pricey though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Missouri

The staff make a very nice hotel great!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great location and great physical facility but it is the always friendly and accommodating staff that keeps me going back time and again!! It is the only hotel I go to for downtown St Louis trips. Only tip - do not spend $ on hotel buffet breakfast. Made to order breakfast is worth the extra $. That is the only substandard thing about the Westin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee

Awesome!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The rooms (including restroom) were large and comfortable, and the hotel was close to everything.
Location: The hotel is directly across from Busch Stadium and the new Ballpark Village. There is plenty to do within walking distance of the hotel.
Great hotel, great rooms and the location was perfect!