Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great location. Loved that there were restaurants and a movie theater in walking distance and that my daughter and I felt safe walking out of the movie and back to the hotel at 11 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mercer, TN

Wonderful Place to Be!!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!
Cons: Better ventilation in the pool area.
Location: Close to Six Flags, many restaurants. Hotel is inside what looks like a quaint little village area. Very nice!
This hotel was exceptionally clean and up-to-date. The front desk personnel were very nice and helpful. The room we were in was very clean and decorated beautifully. We had a room with a balcony and vaulted ceiling which made it even more gorgeous! The location was great for Six Flags, only 10 to 15 minute drive and was close to many restaurants. The indoor pool was was nice but smell of chlorine was pretty strong. The breakfast was killer...biscuits, gravy, eggs, waffles, bagels and on and on!!! Was definently one of the best "Continental" breakfasts we have ever seen!!! The area was like a little village which was a happy surprise. We will stay here again and again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Plains,AR

Nice hotel close to St. Louis

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Most enjoyable hotel I have ever stayed in. It is a nice little plaza area with shops close by. It is close enough to St. Louis to satisfy the drive there, but not too close to the hustle and bustle of the city. It is a home away from home and has a satisfying sense of fancy surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

St. Louis vacation

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Great hotel and very clean. Close to Six Flags and quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beds

Posted Jul 18, 2014
beds are very very soft and lack support, maybe needs update
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel - a 4 star hotel (at a great price!)
Really nice hotel, exterior and interior lobby is beautiful and immaculate. The room was up to date with lovely furnishings and the bathroom was gorgeous with tiled bath/shower and "antique" dresser for a sink. The beds were so comfortable! I had contact with 2 different people at the front desk and a cleaning person and they were all very nice! It was a little farther from Six Flags than we thought, but worth the drive! I only wish we had had time for the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We had an enjoyable experience at the Wildwood.. Location was great because of the movie theater and Walgreens within walking distance. Hair in bathroom when we got there though was a minus..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola, fl

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We stayed 6-nights. Room was clean; staff friendly; breakfast was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy Illinois

Quick stop

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We were on our way home from vacation and only stayed one night....would definitely come back. Beds were awesome, room was beautiful, neighborhood was fantastic. The pool was only so so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in a beautiful area

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The single complaint we had about the stay was the black of water pressure. Other than that, fantastic stay. Atmosphere was quiet and everything you could need is close.