Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom advid

Great place for the money.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The hotel offered everything we needed. Very secluded area offers peace and tranquility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room 421 has a very nasty ac filter in the tv room!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Haideefrom Tucson

perfect for families

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed do to attending a funeral. The room is perfect if you're sharing the space w/ a family member who needs privacy too. Carpets and stairs could use updates. We had two rooms due to family all being there they were very accommodating and put us right next door to each other. Manny(front office) was very nice when I called to confirm and let them know my brother-in-law was checking in first. We did leave for one night and come back the second visit was as great room smelled of dog bad. The bedroom remote was broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashleyfrom Iowa

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great! The staff was so nice and very accommodating. The room was a good size and it met all of our needs. Pool was nice and we will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kissfanfrom st charles

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, but we did see some bugs. (ELECTRONIC). The private staff and security A+. Highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Suite is very small. There were not TVs in each room. Beds and sofa bed are very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are in the process of switching out some of our sofa beds. I hope that you will try us out again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only bummer was that we had the biggest parking lot light directly in front of bedroom window. We had to take one of the cushions off the living room couch and position if perfectly in front of window so the light wouldn't shine through as much. And this is with the light drapes and blackout curtains shut. The biggest perk was the free bottles of water. It was so hot over the weekend that the water really came in handy. I wish we would've had enough time to go swimming. There was a picnic table and grill next to it, we would've enjoyed using that too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shevon Wilkesfrom Earlington KY

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved our rooms! We had got a 2 bedroome suite. It was very nice! Couldn't bet the price! We have a big family so price meant a lot!! My husdband said I did a good job booking our vacation! Thanks for making our stay wonderful!