Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Suite is very small. There were not TVs in each room. Beds and sofa bed are very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are in the process of switching out some of our sofa beds. I hope that you will try us out again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle of MO

Close access to I70 and Verizon Amphitheater

Posted Jun 9, 2014
It was a quick trip to see a concert at the Verizon Amphitheater & attend the St. Louis Rennisance Festival so we did not really get to enjoy or utilize the pool or kitchen. Good locale for nearby restaurants. Breakfast was mainly pre-packaged, but if you have a kitchenette, then much shouldn't be expected in hot foods in my opinion. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very nice. I was able to open the windows at night and enjoy the breezes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff

Nice place, horrible wi-fi

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Nice, clean, safe place. Great staff. I would caution business travelers the wifi was extteamly slow and unreliable. I had to use my phone to get online since there is no ethernet connection in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greg from St Charles, Mo

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a little loud in the halls after midnight and the neighbors TV was so loud we couldn't sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barb S from saint peters, mo

Worked perfectly for my needs

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall i was very impressed with the service. It suited my needs perfectly. I had a slumber party for a sweet 16 party and it was perfect. I will definitely choose this hotel again in the future .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kat from Jackson, MO

Excellent stay just a bit hard to find

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely facilities, close to many things. Easy on and off from the highway, the only issue was finding it the first time. They need better signs marking the entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlene from Florissant MO

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the most clean and perfect hotel I have been
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good location and comfortable room

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is very convinient. It might be a bit difficult to find it if you only know the street number. It is hidden behind the Golden Corral restaurant and not very hard to find. The room is clean and has everything in the small kitchen for you to cook by yourself. I do not find any unpleasant parts about the room. The problem I had was the AC was purposely disabled for adjust its settings. The night I stayed was very cold and I could not get more heat from the heater. Also the breakfast was just OK (no hot food).