Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Nice

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing pretentious, just a decent place to stay.
Cons: Hot water ran low a couple of times
Location: Location is just off the interstate, but there are no other retail businesses around.
It was a pleasant,comfortable and clean place to spend three nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grove City, Ohio

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Noisy party with open door across the hall.
Location: Location was easy on off interstate.
Great overnight stay. Late arrival after 13 hours on the road. Reserved based on price and previous guest rating. Met my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, MO

Very Quiet Hotel just off of I-64

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Cons: More Options at Breakfast
I liked the option of wired or wireless internet access in my guestroom. I also enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. The breakfast was good, but I would like to see a couple more hot options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

State Wrestling Match.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Hotel was perfect, the room was spacious and clean. My 2 children and I enjoyed the indoor pool and got tub. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southeast Missouri

Great beds!!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everything was great!
Location: The hotel is in a pretty remote location but it is right off of the main road. There are several restaurants that deliver to you though.
We stayed here for a recent trip for my son's athletics. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very spacious and has great beds!! I haven't slept that well in a long time. Thanks for a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pillows on the bed were horrible and needs to be replaced. Nice breakfast though for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros:
We like the fact that it was very conveniently located off the highway and yet it sat back far enough so that it was quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very secluded.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This hotel is a little off the beaten path but it was very nice and clean. The room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. The continental breakfast was very good and more than I expected!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nice hotel. Very convenient to get to off of interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Granil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com