Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth, MN

Amazingly Amazing!!!

Posted May 18, 2015
I loved every single thing about this hotel, the amazingly comfortable beds, the fresh scented rooms right when you walk into your hotel, the great breakfast, and lastly, the AWESOMELY friendly staff! I would honestly return back again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the action

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, style.
Location: Movies, dining, bars, shopping, finance.
Everything was fine with two exceptions - 1. The night clerk at the front desk who didn't really care (or do anything) when I told her that the American Flag had become furled up around it's pole (she didn't know what the word furled meant, either). The Spanish clerk who worked the desk in the morning knew exactly what I was talking about and seemed to initiate corrective measures. 2. The fire alarm went off twice, initially for a good 4-5 minutes, after 1 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun location!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nice and spacious, great for having enough space for bigger groups. Small kitchen with a large fridge, again, great for groups! Nice and clean space
Perfect location being in the same parking lot as a grocery store and liquor store. It's in walking distance to the bars, restaurants and shopping in St. Louis Park!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time here at the Homewood Suites. We are located right in the West End District which has many different restaurants and shops to choose from. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Dan, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here a couple times, have already planned a couple more trips to stay at this hotel. Customer service is wonderful, rooms are clean, located next to anything you could ever need as far as entertainment & dining!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so happy you liked the rooms along with the service provided. We are located right in the West End District which has a variety of restaurants and shops to choose from. Thank you so much and we hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We hope to see you next time you visit the St. Louis Park area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Morris

Satisfied

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and worked well for our family! The staff was friendly and helpful. They responded to our requests quickly. The breakfast was good and had a nice variety of items to select from.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Diane, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay here at the Homewood Suites - St. Louis Park. I am glad to hear our team took great care of you while you were here. We hope you stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEFFREYfrom LAS CRUCES

LOCATION, LOCATION LOCATION

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
great LOCATION. GREAT ACCOMODATIONS
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Jeffrey, Thank you so much for the great review. I am so happy you liked the location. We are located right in the West End District with a variety of restaurants and shops. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by doreen

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Doreen, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great location walking distance to grocery store and restaurants and easy access to interstate. Clean and comfortable. Felt like home. DVD players with rental in hotel a bonus
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review. We are so happy that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We are located right next to the West End District which has a variety of restaurants and shops for you to choose from. Thank you once again. We hope to see you again soon.