Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Clean & even though there was some type of teen basketball team staying on our floor there was no noise after 10pm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEB

WEEKEND STAY

Posted Jun 28, 2015
ROOM WAS CLEAN GUEST WERE LOUD AIR COND.WAS LOUD KEPT ME UP ALL NIGHT
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
We apologize for the noise issues from other guest. We will review your comments with our security staff in hopes to better control the noise level. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hotel was very nice and clean, the staff very helpful and having Kips in the hotel was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Accommodating

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Very accommodating, had an extra traveler with us, and needed an extra bed, they were quick to bring up a nice roll away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Location, Clean, nice staff and comfortable. All things you look for in a hotel.
Cons: Breakfast prices
Location: We were here for a wedding. Great place to eat and have a drink is Lone Spur not to far from hotel. Food was awesome staff was personable.
Very nice, clean and comfortable. Little on the expensive side for food. Kips was nice bar inside to relax at. Enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Loud. Simple expectations not met.

Posted May 29, 2015
Room was insanely loud. Every whisper in the lobby was heard through the balcony rooms. Staff were unable to resolve the issue or allow us to move rooms. Room service did not fulfill simple tasks such as refill toilet paper or empty water from ice buckets left in room. For a nice hotel this was a huge disappointment. Wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Workout Room Bright Spot

Posted May 21, 2015
During our recent stay, we found the experience to be underwhelming. Bedding wad stained and the overall condition of the hotel was tired. The price was higher compared to other hotels in the area so my expectations matched the higher price. The bright spot was the excellent and seemingly newly remodeled workout room. It was spacious and included multiple workout options besides the standard treadmills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Great accomodations!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near relatives we were visiting
Wonderful room with all the amenities needed. Room was beautifully furnished. Nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near family

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: They seemed interested in you as a guest
Cons: Free breakfast, and I like regular coffee pots in the rooms. People can use their dirty glasses to refil a one cup coffee maker.
Location: Not really anything. KIP's was nice.
The staff readily helped with anything that came up. The staff at KIP's Dinner were so enthusiastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review about our staff, they truly are the reason our hotel is so successful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review. It is very much appreciated.