Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Nice location

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Need to touch up interior room furnishings...stating to show some wear!
Location: Move Theater with 12 screens nearby
Marriott West offers a fine location, near west Minneapolis (St Louis Park ) office park. Great location and quick access to downtown via highway. Quiet spot with a cool looking architectural exterior. Nice experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis Park MN

Perfect location for where we needed to be

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: no
Location: Knollwood park mall
Excellent price clean and beautiful. Staff was ready to check us in. No waiting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Restaurant, bar in the facilities. Pool (rather small) and work out area (treadmill and elliptical machines only).
Cons: Ensure rooms, particularly floors, are cleaned.
Location: Visiting family so did not do anything in the area around hotel. Ridgedale Mall only 5 min away.
Cigar tobacco found on floor. Brought to attention of staff and was offered free breakfast at Kip's and new room. We were too tired to move all of our stuff to a new room so we remained in room and the room was cleaned the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jan 1, 2015
It is a nice hotel, but there are not a lot of restaurants and things to do in the area. Hotel staff is very friendly and always ready to help and advise you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mn

one night stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: very clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough towels in our room (2 total seemed odd) and no sheets for the sofa bed. Had to ask twice to get sheets.
Location: close to downtown just off of 2 major highways
second time at this hotel in just the last month. Previous visit was great so decided to try again. booked thru expedia. Had a minor glitch at check-in. The room we were expecting was not available. Not sure if this was my mistake or expedia's originally, but the hotel had confirmed our room in advance. Worked it out, but ended up with a king bed instead of desired 2 queens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Welcoming and comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Marriott personnel responded quickly when I had billing questions. Accommodations were splendid and staff were super friendly. Great stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

AWESOME ROOM

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Super surprised. Nice and so comfortable better than staying with family. Very roomy and clean. Beds GREAT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Nice Hotel close to Target Center

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Clean and updated.
Cons: Nothing that i could think of.
Location: Didn't get out to explore much. Came to go to concert at Target Center. Was pretty close and easy to get to.
Clean room and hotel, beds/pillows were so comfy, staff was great. Price was great. Close to the Target Center and other attractions. Definitely plan on staying back there again. We decide that is our hotel when we go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls SD

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Best staff we have ever delt with! They went above and beyond!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com