Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy

Nice hotel! Great location

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Nice studio room. Spacious, comfy. Comfortable bed, quiet room. Lots of restaurants/bars nearby. Even a movie theater. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay close to downtown Minneapolis without having to pay for the parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D

Go out for a night in

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Cons: More fruit options at breakfast would have been nice.
Location: Great little grocery store, Rainbow foods, plenty of restaurants.
My boyfriend and I wanted to get away for a little bit by ourselves, and the little kitchen in the room was so great. We cooked together and had a cute evening. It was about 90 dollars and our room was very clean. I would definitely recommend this if the inlaws are coming or you want the convenience of a hotel without having to eat out all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Winnipeg, MB

Very clean and nice area.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Very pleasant staff that greeted you. Full kitchen. Safe neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Fargo, ND

worth the stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: How quiet the hotel was.
Cons: The comfort of the bed. It could of used either an upgraded mattress or newer one.
Location: ease of on and off freeway
Booked the hotel for the weekend. Liked that it had a full kitchenette. Extremely quiet all weekend even though the hotel was completely booked. Breakfast was marginal but was ok since we were able to have the full kitchen in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price, this was an excellent deal!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: For the cost, we got so much- great room, breakfast options and free parking.
Cons: For the price, this was an excellent deal!
Location: Great location, near highway and food options.
For the price, this was an excellent deal! For the cost, we got so much- great room, breakfast options and free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was impressed with the room

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: All was good
Cons: Removable shower head would be nice.
Location: Hotel was close to main streets making it easy to get around.
This was a good experience. Plenty of room, nice desk. comfortable chair and sofa. Bed was good with plenty of pillows. I didn't use it much but the kitchen was nice. If you are looking for a nice suite, check this one out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Desk staff are indifferent. Although a nonsmoking hotel, heavy cigarette smell throughout. The breakfast was nothing but dry cereal and some juice. Won't stay here again. Rooms are nothing special unless you want a small kitchen in your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by William Kingston from Ankeny, Iowa

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and great service !!! Very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com