Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fargo, nd

Awesome

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Staff, amenities
Cons: Update appliances maybe.
Location: 10/20 min drive to everything the Minneapolis area has to offer.
The staff is amazing. We dealt with 3 different staff members and all are wonderful. Room was clean and comfortable. Having the kitchenette was a great help to us, as we don't like to eat fast food a lot. All appliances worked and the room was spotless. It's a 10 min or less drive to the city of Minneapolis so it's very convenient. I will stay here every time I have need to sleep over near or in Minneapolis. Wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Waukesha

Town Place Suites: 2 bed room Suite

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Reasonably clean. Kitchen clean.
Cons: Breakfast is quite limited.
Location: Location is in a good neighborhood. Easy drive to Mall of America. Don't drive on the freeways during rush hour.
Nice place, breakfast is pretty sparse. Staff is young and energetic. Easy drive to Mall of America. Just stayed one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by happy customer from Omaha Ne

remodeled units

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean and great overall value for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaret B from Ohio

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay of 3 nights. The one disappointment was a queen bed instead of a king. We did not do the breakfast since the room was small and we had a group of 4. Coffee was nice in the room. The downside was the first night we had a party going on above us (no fault of the hotel) but noisy. Staff was nice. This is a very good hotel for the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Oxford, WI

Close to stores & short drive from Mall of America

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The kitchen was a pleasant and useful.
Had reserved a two bedroom suite and a studio suite. I have stayed at Towneplace Suites before and like the kitchens with the utensils. There is a grocery store nearby and other places to eat. A short 15 minutes drive to the Mall of America.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our only complaint is the room temp and little we could do to control it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy

Nice hotel! Great location

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Nice studio room. Spacious, comfy. Comfortable bed, quiet room. Lots of restaurants/bars nearby. Even a movie theater. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay close to downtown Minneapolis without having to pay for the parking