Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Atmosphere

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Great Location & joint facilities with Garden Bay Resort & Spa
Cons: Speed of service
Location: Shopping Malls, Variety of Places to eat, Clubs (dance, pool playing, & Karoke). Near easy transport to Castries
2 out of 5
Recommended
by DM from Washington D C

Paradise Lost

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
There are 3 Bay Gardens: the hotel, the Inn, and the Resort. The first two are best avoided. The latter is new, and appears up to standard I stayed at the Hotel. Food at the hotel is a challenge: it is ordered from the Inn. The Inn is slow. Very slow. The room at the Hotel, a suite, was clearly miscategorised. The towels shed, leaving a blue lint over ones body, the light switches were a wonderful game of Hide and Seek, and the AC, had a mind of its own and a temperament that could only be described as flippant. The staff at the hotel were kind, charming and made up for the character flaws of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevin from McMillan

Close to Blackpool in the sun

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay at bay gardens was ok. We stayed 2 nights in transit to Martinique. If you are going to the southern airport be prepared for a 180 dollar plus tip taxi to get to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff. Clean rooms

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Amazing!!! Free shuttle to beach. Staff friendly and helpful. Stores close to hotel. Very safe environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at the Bay gardens Inn for about 4 times , so I decide to try the hotel . And it was a lovely experience . Watch out Bay gardens Resort & Spa will be there next!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ridgerunner from boston

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
fine place, not fancy. convenient, friendly and a pleasant breakfast buffet included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Great value for money. Loved the shuttle service to the beach resort and the use of the facilities there. Nice clean rooms. Friendly staff. Sticky patio door in room 131 was our only issue really. Very close to bank and stores. Nice walk to beach if you do miss the shuttle.