Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff really worked hard to be hospitable.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Service was top of the line
Location: Excellent location for easy access to the Rodney Bay Area.
From check in to check out. Everyone worked to make the stay a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hilly from Orlando

Comfortable and convenient

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: The value and the food.
Location: Shopping, eateries, and entertainment all within walking distance.
Close to the airport. Shopping and restaurants all within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Algy from Dominica

Easter Vacation

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: I loved the big bed....
Cons: The wifi service should be improved.
Location: Well, it's located in Rodney Bay where you have access to EVERYTHING! There's a shopping mall with many stores, supermarkets, the clubs, the casino.
Bay Gardens is good, it was my 2nd time there. Can't really complain about anything. Got a real good rate from Expedia which I was excited about. Uhm, the air condition was sort of messing around and the kettle didn't work but the brought us a new kettle with no hesitation. The hotel had entertainment during the holiday which was very pleasing. Overall, it's a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Toronto, Canada

Excellent hotel, very clean bright tropical room!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Everything, very clean relaxing and affordable
Cons: Microwaves in all rooms
Location: Beach shops restaurants
We had an excellent stay. All the reviews I read were very accurate, wonderful hotel. Very clean and appealing. Close to beach, everything was just perfect!!! The Best thing was the Roti we bought on the beach from Shirley! We definitely would go back and stay longer next time, would be nice if it was closer to the International Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from henderson,NV

excellent location great staff reasonable rates

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: overall great place and staff
Cons: getting to and from some rooms,having to go through the restaurant and by the pool around guest can be a struggle
Location: short walk to the seaside,restaurant and shopping
great place,excellent weather,great scenery good food and entertainment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Peterborough, ON

Nicest staff ever!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: We loved the friendliness of the staff. and we loved the free shuttle service to Reduit Beach. Great restaurant, pool, and lobby area.
Cons: The minor cleaning details in the bathroom, other than that, a lovely hotel. Main hotel room was just fine for cleanliness.
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants, casino, beach, grocery shopping all within walking distance.
There for only one night, we were treated like old friends, offered a rum punch upon arrival to relax and catch our breathe before being escorted to our room by a member of staff. We were given an orientation of the hotel, provided with all of the information necessary to ensure a lovely stay, and generally felt overwhelmed by the outpouring of kindness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No regrets

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Great and comfortable stay.....no regrets on booking this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christine from Trinidad

Just loved it.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: The staff at the hotel, makes you feel like you know them forever. It looks everything like the photos.
Cons: None
We love bay garden it was our first time there the staff was so nice all of them,the beaches were so close, we love the fact that we could use the other amenities that the resort had as well,it truly a home away from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from San Antonio

Close to Rodney Bay

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was reasonable for the location. There's a shuttle every hour to the beach hotel. It is very loud though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Trinidad

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff are friendly, helpful, and courteous.
Location: Very convenient location, close to mall, restaurants, beaches, taxis, buses, and nightly entertainment.
Lots to do and see , especially the drive to souffriere volcano and our unforgettable tour guide Jason.