Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

une bonne habitude

Posted Dec 11, 2014
sommes habitués à passer une ou deux nuits tous les ans a l aller et au retour de st vincent ou Paris.Bon accueil, chambres confortables et propres. Le personnel est très agréable. Situation pratique car une navette nous conduit à la plage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Birthday and surprise engagement

Posted Nov 26, 2014
I has a wonderful time. Rooms was cleaned daily . Check in and out process was fast . I will be returning very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très accueillant resto sympa
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Wochenendaufenthalt Familie mit zwei Teenagern

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: zentrale Lage
Cons: Frühstück nicht inklusive. Zusätzliche Berechnung von 23 US$ pro Person absolut unangemessen. Kein realistischer Gegenwert.
Location: Parallel zu Hauptstr. Lärm jedoch nicht störend. Einkaufszentrum, Restaurants.
Die Lage des Hotels ist zentral, Supermarkt u. Shopping Center sowie versch. Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe. Strand über Shuttlebus zu erreichen. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr bemüht, aber leider merkt man dem Hotel an, das es etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist. Wir hatten ein Standard Zimmer, Klimaanlage war sehr laut. Badezimmer alt u. abgenutzt sowie ein Superior Zimmer, zwar geräumiger als Standard, aber die Badezimmer bedürfen einer dringenden Überholung.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location near shops and marina

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: The location, the staff
Cons: The timing it takes to order a meal and drink at the bar, it has taken over one and half hours to get my meal at least 3 times during my six day stay.
Location: Eatery, shopping mall, marina
Experience was good all round holiday destination and staff are friendly, service could be improved upon as it was very slow at the bar and meal times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Affordable, nice staff, clean

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel is clean, close enough to beaches. There is a shuttle that goes to the beach everyday. There is also plenty of parking. The staff is super helpful and they will assign you a person to help you navigate the difference activities you can do. Overall, we were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bon je recommande proche de tout. rien a dire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom martinique

tres bon je recommande

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
super rien a dire proche de tout tres confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phil., PA

Nice hotel. Great Staff!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The STAFF, every staff member I met was friendly, pleasant & helpful. I also loved the shuttle service to the BG resort for beach facilities.
Cons: The room was okay but the TV was TOO small.. Restaurant was good but a bit pricey for breakfast. PLEASE improve the business center & internet svc
Location: Location was great. Near stores, restaurants & anything you need. It is very close to the beach!. It was easy to catch the bus to town/the market
I had a good stay at the Bay Garden Hotel. It was a very nice hotel with a great staff. It was close to the beach and to a lot of stores, restaurants, etc. Overall our experience was very good.