Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lamentin

Etablissement convivial, agréable et accueillant

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Le confort de la literie, la propreté des lieux, la disponibilité du personnel, l'excellent petit-déjeuner.....
Cons: Les connexions internet ou wi-fi
Location: J'ai fréquenté le quartier de Rodnay Bay avec ses espaces accueillants, ses vitrines, ses restaurants et commerces, sa population, etc..... Magnifique
Ma vie au Garden Bay se résume en ces quelques mots : accueil de qualité, calme et repos, discrétion du personnel et service de qualité, propreté et confort acceptable bref, séjour toujours trop court.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort de france

hotel accueillant jardin magnifque

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: la grandeur de la chambre
Cons: la salle de bain
Location: rodney centre commercial très attractif on trouve tout tant sur le plan culinaire ou vestimentaire quartier assez animé
Bon accueil wifi très opérationnel petit déjeuner excellent hôtel calme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Loved it!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Honestly, everything!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location provides a free shuttle service to their sister property where you have direct acces to the beach and can use the resort pool if not busy
The Bay Gardens Hotel was outstanding! I read the reviews before booking, so I was not too sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised by the perfectly manicured grounds, three pools and my two bedroom, two bath unit. The bed was amazingly comfortable. The staff was the friendliest I encounterd. Even eating at the hotel was a great experience. The food was more or less home made. Our booking included breakfast every morning making it an even more amazing deal. The available food choices were excellent, and when we ate there two of the evenings, were a great deal. Really enjoyed our stay, and would absolutely not hesitate to stay there again and again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from kuwait

good hotel for business, beach is too far from hot

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: his location for my business, the smiling and the cleanness of the rooms. the welcome drink at the reception make you feel good after 1.5 hour drive
Cons: I think the only way to improve this hotel is to change all the glass widow and have them double glazed and full security look
Location: nice location, a lot of nice restaurant around the hotel
short stay 3 nights only. nice area full security but has nothing to do with the beach. food is ok breakfast is nice. it is 1.5 hour from the airport, but I think most of hotel are far from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Great Value Hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The hotel is in a great location near the beach and near the restaurants/
Location: The hotel is near a lot of restaurants and other places of interest.
The Hotel staff are great and what makes this hotel worth returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel acceuillant, reposant

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: acceuil, la disponibilité
Location: Il y a un grand mall à 2 min à pied, zone de concert, bar, excellemment bien situé
Période du festival de Jazz, personnel acceuillant, attentif, hotel calme et surtout tres bien situé. Proche d'un centre commercial, d'un mall avec beaucoup de magasin pas cher. Proche des bars et discotheque tout peu etre fais à pied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich,UK

Nice hotel with great staff.

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It was perfect for us.
Location: Watersports, island tours, shopping mall.
We recently returned from two weeks at Bay Gardens and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.The hotel was lovely , comfortable and quiet at night so we slept very well.The staff were truly excellent , very friendly and could not have been more helpful.The sister hotel, the Bay Gardens Resort on Reduit Beach is ten minutes easy walk away , past all the local shops , restaurants and facilities and there is a free mini-bus shuttle to the resort at 30 minutes past the hour all day. We found that Bay Gardens was ideally situated for us as we like to be within the local community.There was a supermarket , duty free shopping, medical centre and a great micro-brewery all within five minutes walk.This was our first trip to St.Lucia and we will return as soon as possible,again to Bay Gardens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ayana from Boston

Homely

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Surprisingly and efficiently accommodating with a very pleasant atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

great stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: room was comfortable and clean... convenient location, right on the highway to access transport. breakfast was fantastic. loved the bake and saltfish
Cons: breakfast was great but a wider selection of food to choose from would be appreciated
Location: nearby shopping, restaurants, grocery, pharmacies, reduit beach all within walking distance
great hotel, close to all amenities.. clean hotel room and surroundings. friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in a great area

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Outstanding staff, the duty manager (Richard) went out of his way to make our stay wonderful.