Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bella from new york

Nice stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Nice stay and good mangament the hotel had respectful staff clean rooms and beds and bathrooms good security I would recommend this room to a friend .Good stay for long vacation. The wifi was not that good .. Slow services but once I told the staff they fix it the same time which was good . You just have to speak up for what you want ..... It could be more different selection of foods to eat .. But the bay garden hotel dinner was great selection of food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exciting vacation

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Location: Hotel is ideally located. Just a few footsteps from Bay View Mall.
Myself and two friends stayed at the Inn from March 2nd. to 6th. 2014. This was my first visit to the island and I must say from check in to check out was a pleasant and stress free experience. We were greeted with warm and friendly smiles which made us feel at home. Thanks to the reception staff ( I don't want to spell their names incorrectly). Our room was always clean, thanks to Angela. The Shopping Mall is just a few footsteps away and there's always lots to do at Rodney Bay. The shuttle is there to take you to the resort and the food there is fantastic. A magical time was had at the Manager's Cocktail party. If you are looking for a piece of paradise, St. Lucia is the place to be. However Bay Gardens Inn, Hotel and Resort and Spa make your vacation heavenly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from boston

nice htel

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Cons: swimming pol is 3-1/2 feet deep.
ok ok k ok all right pretty good not bad i'd return here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg from Tennessee

Great location, nice people, nice room

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with our stay. We hardly spend time in the rooms at ll, so all we want is a bed and a fridge. Being American is was nice to have a couple 110 outlets that we could use. The Inn is located within walking distance of everything in Rodney Bay. Being able to use the Bay Gardens Resort property is a very nice plus as well. The staff were always courteous to us and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tinney from Trinidad, W.I.

It was great and relaxing. The food was excellent

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: The staff was very helpful especially Helena. The room was always clean and well kept and always had a nice scent. It was very comfortable.
Cons: They could have included in the package a shuttle taking you to and fro from the airport to the hotel otherwise everything else is on par.
Location: It was easy to get around. The location was perfect. Grocery, mall, walk in clinic, the pharmacy and a variety of restaurant and shopping areas (WOW)
The place was beautiful and breath taking. The ambiance was refreshing. The shuttle took us to the resort and the beach which was also thrilling. We did not have problems getting back to the Inn. Did not think that the Inn would have been just as inviting as the resort and the hotel. It was nice to know that we could have used the facilities of the hotel and resort. Looking forward to coming back with some friends and the rest of my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dede

Lovely Inn

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: The staff
Location: The location is perfect. All necessities are within walking distance
The customer service is exceptional. Warm, smiling faces.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Junior from New York city

Good

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by summertravels from NJ, USA

great deal, nice place

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Bay Gardens Inn just 1 night, and wished that we were there longer. We stayed at the Inn (they own 3 nearby hotels) and took the convenient shuttle over to the Bay Gardens Beach Resort where we had full access to the beach and their bigger, beautiful pool. Clean room. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Alpena, Mi

Very good location.

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Was not crowded at all being the off season. The continental breakfast at the Bay Gardens Hotel was filling. The room was always clean!!
Location: Pigeon Point, many beaches, restaurants, grocery stores, shopping all handy.
I came for a week to visit with a friend and her family. The hotel was centrally located in the north, near to everything we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com