Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Cons: improve the menu ,specially breakfast
was a good experience like to try again need more item on manu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

My Parent's Anniversary

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly
Cons: the maintenance of the rooms.
I booked this hotel for my parent's anniversary. They enjoyed their stay at this hotel. The staff was pleasant. The only complaint they had was that the hotel maintenance had to fix the AC in the room twice during my parents stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T&T

Nice, Affordable Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The stay was nice. Breakfast had variety, Caribbean style. Room was comfy, daily housekeeping. Beach was just a 4 minute walk away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NIC

hôtel très correcte et convivial

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Nous avons passé de super moment dans cet hôtel qui a été à la hauteur de nos attentes. Très bon rapport qualité prix, le seul point noir a été le manque de diversification au niveau de petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Intimate hotel very comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Some parts of the hotel exterior needs updating, but my room was very comfortable, the gym was adequate and staff and food excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Overall the hotel was nice The Breakfast lack luster it was very bad there was not enough food for everybody there. and they didn't replenish the food even when I asked them to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Reasonable hotel with good amenties

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Private and peaceful
Cons: The selection of meals and liquor options.
Location: The beach was close by. Highly recommend going to Pigeon Island. Look for Josh on the beach... We walked to the malls and restaurants.
Perfect for a serene vacation. Peaceful and nice environment. The courtyard rooms in my opinion were the best. I slept well and was very comfortable. Special thanks to Jay, Delan and Cathy for making our vacation comfy and memorable. We stayed all-inclusive and the hotel was very accommodating to my special requirements. I think they should incorporate more local dishes in their menu, but most of the food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and quite Hotel ... close to the Beach!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Beach Area
Cons: Wifi in rooms
Location: Beach, Shopping, Restaurants
As a travelling salesman i got all my privacy. Wifi is OK on the rooms. Better in the lobby area. Breakfast is included. Restaurants and beach walking distance. Shopping too. For this price i can defenetly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

I was expecting something else. Poor maintenance.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Kindness of personnel. Food,
Room was cleaned enough.TV signal was poor. Public áreas are NOT well maintained. Food was good. Gym facilities didn't work properly in example Gym AC didnt work nor Gym TV .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ....

Hotel is ok

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Experience of the island was great. Much diversity and friendly people. Island with lots to do.