Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, location and pleasant staff.

Posted Nov 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isobel from London

Fabulous hotel!

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We simply loved this place. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, the rooms, gardens, pool and beach were outstanding and we couldn't have had a better holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Away from most sightseeing locations

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Generally everything was nice. The hotel is in a very beautiful location. The staff is very friendly. Due to the road condition on the island it is not convenient to drive to sightseeing places mostly located south. The AC in the room was a bit noisy during the night so we were periodicaly switching it on and off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irwin from Weston, Fl

CAPE MASION STAY

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Room. Private pool, Privacy, view
Cons: Access to the beach.
Location: Not much to do right outside of the hotel, but 20 mintutes down the road is the town of Rodney Bay and has a mall and restaurants and very nice.
Very nice rooms, with private pools, food was very good with a good variation being offered. Very private. Spa was good. Private pool the best. Beach access not hard but a lot of stairs, 92. beach small but nice. Take a helicopter to the hotel from the airport, By car nearly 2 hours of winding mountain roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A stunning hotel in a fabulous location.

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: The staff, the sun and the location..
Cons: Leaving!
Cap Maison is a beautiful hotel and one can't fail to have a wonderful holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Romatic Getaway

Posted Apr 25, 2013
We just returned from a five day stay at Cap Maison to celebrate our anniversary. We stayed in a villa with a "jacuzzi" that was more of a plunge pool. Our villa was very spacious and the rooftop terrace was very romantic and private. The hotel beach was small but wonderful and we made good use of the beach bar. The staff were friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blair

St. Lucia Perfection

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: Cold towels and Champagne at reception
Cons: Our stay was too short!!
Location: Great view of the sunset from the clifftop setting.
We really enjoyed the quiet, private beach. The menu at lunch and dinner had a nice selection with excellent execution. The Saturday tapas and wine menu was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for what is advertised

Posted Dec 20, 2012
Cons: Food
Overpriced compared to other resorts in St Lucia. Staff was not as courtesy as it should be. Pricing for food and beverages were outrageous for this style of hotel. Rooms were nice and clean.. Beach was extremely small as was the pool area. Food was mediocre at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allie

Fantastic place - 5 stars for sure

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay here. We loved our room (complete with a private pool on the roof!) and the service was incredible. We took advantage of the spa, restaurant and private beach - as well as the sunset cruise offered by the hotel. All of these were exceptional experiences. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S.B. from michigan

Weekend Retreat.

Posted Apr 6, 2012
The hotel is excellent - friendly staff and a very relaxed environment. We were under the impression that there were multiple venues on site to dine and this was not the case. The food, overall, was slightly above average with well above average prices. We found this to be the case everywhere on the island though. I would recommend this hotel and the island overall for a couple that is looking to get away and turn things off for a long weekend. The flight from the Eastern US is pretty simple, taking about 4 hours all together.