Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Beautiful setting with excellent service

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The architecture was gorgeous and the grounds were well-maintained. Every single staff member greeted us warmly every time they saw us.
Cons: The restaurant service can be a little slow. Occasionally there were "peddlers" on the beach, which felt intrusive.
Location: The location was gorgeous, but any excursion requires a bit of a drive. The resort will take care of any details involving an excursion.
The property is stunning and the staff are attentive and kind. The beach was beautiful and fairly private, with water sports equipment available at no additional charge. We ate all of our meals in either The Cliff or The Naked Fisherman and food was amazing. Our villa was well-appointed and had a very large bathroom, in addition to another half-bath. We only left the property once to do some shopping and we were happy to spend the rest of our time at the resort. This was truly the most relaxing vacation we have ever taken and we would love to return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class service! Beautiful and private resort!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Incredible resort, great food, nice beach! Only thing I didn't expect was the mosquito netting over the bed at night and bug spray provided! Mosquitoes weren't seen much... But used what they provided! Pools were beautiful with a nice view of the Caribbean right in front of us!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 
Lovely hotel with a great location. We really enjoyed the beach next to the hotel and the staff were very friendly. Only issues was service at breakfast was slow and there was no mosquito net so we got bitten in the night time while sleeping even with all the doors and windows closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our week at Cap Maison

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Cap Maison is a very nice and quiet boutique hotel. We spent a fantastic week. We had the junior suite, which was very spacious, with a nice terrasse and good view. The staff and all the people we met in St Lucia were very welcoming, polite and helpful. The only thing we didn't like was the fact that you can't take a walk from the hotel. You need a car or cab everytime you want to go out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington KY

Picturesque and comfortable

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The facilities and resort, overall were fantastic. We felt very comfortable and enjoyed our time at Cap Maison. The staff were helpful and we were able to book excursions through the resort which made things easy on us. The food (rotating menu and standard menu) was lovely and delicious and each night felt like a special occasion. The weather was superb and I was able to get a nice tan lying in the sun at the private beach cove. We were very happy with our choice of Cap Maison and St Lucia and would highly recommend this resort to anyone traveling to St Lucia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

extremely nice staff

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: the service and the food are outstanding
Cons: service at the pool
Wonderful experience, the weather did not help but the hotel staff and service make my stay worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulos!!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
All expects of Cap Masion are top shelf....thoroughly enjoyed or stay and am planning to return!!!! Food, service, facilities, and atmosphere are all exceptional!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great intimate hotel with a lovely restaurant.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Fabulous hotel with great staff. Several pools and two lovely restaurants serving great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

Nice hotel for relaxation

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Great staff, near to beach, nice pools, good food at restaurants, lots of water sports available (non-motorized)
Cons: Air conditioning system can be reviewed.
Location: Hotel is located approx. 10 minutes from the main Rodney Bay area where there are lots of restaurants,marina & malls. Near to Pigeon Beach also.
Hotel experience was pleasing. Kudos on the great service and friendly staff. A definite plus for me. Rooms were comfortable and furnished with amenities required. Air conditioning system wss not the best. Central cooling system was not as comfortable as other hotel air conditioning systems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

A beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cap Maison is among the most beautiful boutique hotels we have stayed in. The design of the property offers a private villa atmosphere with incredible views of the Carribean. The rooms are impeccably clean and offer comforts from crisp linens, cotton robes, personal sandals and more. The staff is very welcoming and both restaurants are five star. Relaxing while listening to the Carribean waves rolling in and tree frogs chirping in the distance are vacation memories to treasure.