Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

From checking in to checkout everything was great

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Staff was very professional at all times all requests were handed in timely manner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: I liked the location; we were close to the shops and an easy walk to the beach. While on the smaller side, the grounds were nice.
Cons: Better customer service! This is a service industry and they need to be much more welcoming and warm with their clients.
I felt that overall, the staff were not at all welcoming. In addition, they were very stingy with the buffet breakfast. It seemed that as soon as I put down my fork, they whisked the plate and utensils away. My husband would ask for a cup of coffee with breakfast, and that's what he got--a single cup of coffee. If we would ask for a refill, the staff would not come back around until we were done with the meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location, Great Place

Posted Jul 18, 2015
I have stayed at different hotels in the same area and this is my favorite so far. Even though other reviews complained of noise I had a pool facing room and no problems with noise. I will definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
A pleasant stay at a well kept environment. Very friendly staff and helpful people. A wide variety of food was provided and the service was good however I expected more local delicacies. An overall lovely experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The staff we interacted with were all so polite and friendly. The room felt very clean.
Cons: The Gym for sure need some hand sanitizers, the Luxe room shower need a minor upgrade,a small market place will be nice, as we forgot our hair brush
Location: Very convenient easy access to Rodney Bay,lovely restaurants, night life, walking distance to both malls and the local beach.
Coco Palm a lovely getaway, Its value for money and convenience, check in was a breeze, Our first night we had dinner, everything was well prepared and presented. We took the Luxe Room, just open the door step into the patio and you're in the Pool. Breakfast was included in our package lovely Caribbean food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paramaribo, Suriname

Well designed and comfortable

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The antique furniture and coziness.
Cons: More greens. Make it a hotel garden.
Location: Nice location with much comfort for shopping, restaurants and recreation
Good breakfast with a combination of local and international food. The staff was helpful, enthusiast and friendly. However the menu in the restaurant was limited, the quality was good. Nice and well managed pool park. No time to make use of all amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Authentic Caribbean Hospitality

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located and accessible.
Cons: There are signs of wear and tear. Attention to maintenance.
Location: Gros Islet Friday jump up and food. Rodney Bay shops. Beach and pools.
This resort is authentically Caribbean, from its menu to its retro colonial appointments and décor. Warm and hospitable staff. With breakfast buffet inclusive you get your money's worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice, close to the beach, friendly.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Food and friendliness.
Location: Very near shopping center and good restaurants.
The staff is friendly and it is close to the beach and shopping area. It is about one and a half hour from the International Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad and tobago

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Quite a comfortable stay. Staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ducos

Hôtel très accueillant et très bien situé

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: l'accueil, le service, son emplacement, la chambre et le petit déjeuner
Cons: l'isolation des chambres "kreole" au niveau des ouvrants même si cela ne nous a pas dérangé
Location: quartier touristique, avec une multitude de commerces bars et restaurants. Une vie nocturne animée !
Hôtel très bien situé, au cœur du village de Rodney Bay, juste à coté du Baywalk Mall, des restaurants et à 5mn à pied de la plage. Chambre propre et bien nettoyée. Une grande piscine, nettoyée quotidiennement. Petit déjeuner continental, copieux et varié. Pour ceux qui n'aiment pas le bruit, évitez les chambres "Kréole" donnant coté activités nocturnes.