Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: People working at the hotel were very friendly and willing to help.
Cons: Reduce the loud music at night time. Sunday was the only quiet night.
Location: Restaurant and Supermarket are nearby.
Pool side room was good. It's worth the extra money to upgrade from Kreole which is not in the central building. Don't get pool side room if you cannot stand loud music. The only quiet day was Sunday when loud music was not playing. Buffet breakfast was basic but good. They try to mix it up a little bit every day. I enjoyed the cocoa tea. Be aware that this is not located beside the beach, and it's about a 10 minute walk. The pool are very suitable for young children as part of the pool is less than 1 foot deep before it drops to 4 feet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South West England

Second Visit and Would Still Go Back

Posted Dec 12, 2014
This was our 2nd visit in 6 years and we weren't to be disappointed. It is a terribly grown up and relaxed hotel which is clean and smart in appearance. The staff are incredibly friendly and the location is excellent, very close to local amenities. My only complaint is that they have removed their delicious cocktails from the happy hour menu.... Bit of a shocker but that aside a fantastic hotel and we have promised to return a 3 rd time when our children are a little older.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un des meilleurs hotels

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Accueil et service incroyable. Il sont aux petits soins. et je conseil le massage de Monica de la Coco palm Beauty clinic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great Experience!

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Good for all kinds of travelers - business, leisure and sports.
Cons: The gym and fitness room needs attention and management
Location: The beach is within walking distance, about five mins. Shopping facilities are near be with other touristic amenities - restaurants, bars and clubs.
Nice hotel. Staff is very friendly yet professional and helpful. I
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom münchen, bayern

hotelumgebung sehr laut !

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: personal freundlich, gepflegter garten
Cons: creole rooms aus angebot streichen
Location: 10 min vom strand, einkaufs und unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten vor der tür
creole rooms sehr laut wegen umliegender diskotheken, schlafen vor 2 uhr früh kaum möglich, haupthaus ruhiger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eindhoven

Leuk hotel dicht bij strand en centrum Rodney Bay

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: In het algemeen persoonlijke en ongedwongen bediening.
Cons: Wat meer variatie in ontbijt over de dagen heen. Er werd een soort tweedaags rooster afgewikkeld. Kwaliteit eten was prima.
Location: Rodney Bay is een verzameling restaurants/hotels met winkelcentrum. Uitstekend strand en de beste plaats van waaruit het eiland kan worden verkend.
Prima hotel met prima service. In eerste instantie op kamer zonder terras geplaatst maar dit werd na 1 telefoontje direct gecorrigeerd. Bedienend personeel is zeer gastvrij en ontspannen in de omgang met hun gasten. Aan het zwembad werden gasten gratis getrakteerd op verse cocossap uit de zojuist geplukte kokosnoten. Heel leuk. Kamers zijn prima, schoon en het gehele hotel is voorzien van een redelijke (gratis) wifi. Het restaurant heeft 2 restaurants. Coco Cabana voor ontbijt, lunch en diner (lokale en internationale keuken). Creole Grill bood met name heerlijke gerechten uit de creoolse keuken. Het aan het hotel verbonden creools restaurant bood uitstekende lokale gerechten. Ten opzichte van de rest van het eiland (europese prijzen) vonden wij de prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding goed. Tenslotte zijn wij ook de laatste dag uitstekend geholpen. Zonder meerprijs werd ons na het verlaten van onze kamer een hospitality room aangeboden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Proximity to beach n mall
Cons: Customer Service. Response time and helpfulness of some of the front desk staff.
Location: Shopping mall, nice beach
Granted I changed my room because of the noisiness of the room booked , It took forever more than four hours to have my bed made up with clean linens and I dint get complimentary water as promised.The nightly entertainment was great. Bar staff and restaurant staff were really helpful and friendly. Gorgeous pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff, the rooms and the food.
Cons: Security around the perimetre.
Location: Location was perfect, close to everything.
Upon arriving at coco palm I received very warm welcome by staff members who made sure My luggage was safely in my room. I was shown all the necessary features of the room by a very kind gentleman. The ladies who made sure my room was always clean and fresh were great, especially one by the name Allan. She is ever polite and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Coco Palm

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Excellent location, walking distance to beach and the Bay walk Mall. Pool is awesome, great for kids and adults. Food was good lots of it and a good variety. Great for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Lucia

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Koko Kabana Restaurant, the swimming poll & General view
Cons: The Internet connection
Location: Have dinner, visit the beach & go for a drive.
I loved Coco-Palm & I'll come again with my wife in future.