Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff, the rooms and the food.
Cons: Security around the perimetre.
Location: Location was perfect, close to everything.
Upon arriving at coco palm I received very warm welcome by staff members who made sure My luggage was safely in my room. I was shown all the necessary features of the room by a very kind gentleman. The ladies who made sure my room was always clean and fresh were great, especially one by the name Allan. She is ever polite and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Coco Palm

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Excellent location, walking distance to beach and the Bay walk Mall. Pool is awesome, great for kids and adults. Food was good lots of it and a good variety. Great for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Lucia

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Koko Kabana Restaurant, the swimming poll & General view
Cons: The Internet connection
Location: Have dinner, visit the beach & go for a drive.
I loved Coco-Palm & I'll come again with my wife in future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but loud

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Room was nice and clean and the staff were friendly but the bar next door played super loud music until very late on both nights I was there (weeknights). Location is good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ajax, Canada

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Small building but rooms are overly spacious, designs and decorations are fantastic. Pool is great.
Cons: Great as is.
Location: Transportation to the beach for elders.. (Smile)
Had a great time. Staff members in different areas are great, waiters and waitresses are fantastic, great personality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Sep 16, 2014
No hot water... do I need to say more... Old part of the hotel is not great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

More 3* than 4.5* but nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: I liked the fact that the hotel had a relaxed atmosphere and was close to the beach - about a 10 minute walk. The pool was very nice also
Cons: Hotel was advertised as 4.5* but felt more like 3*. The covers on the chairs in the restaurant were soiled and dirty, the curtains in the room were n
Location: The hotel was very close to the Beach/Shops/local bars and restaurants - all within walking distance which was very convenient
Although the hotel was not as plush as we had anticipated we did have a nice holiday. The staff were pleasant and friendly. The food at the Creole Restaurant was very good although the meals in the main restaurant were also nice. It was also good that the Hotel laid on entertainment on Thursdays/Fridays/Saturdays & Sundays in the form of live local bands
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location friendly staff very clean

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Great hotel really nice room. They made it special for our honeymoon too which was lovely. Would definitely recommend. Very relaxing and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by denisefrom trinidad

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed staying at coco palm. The location and especially the staff were super. The proximity to reduit beach crowned it off. I strongly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com