Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom US

Great Staff, Bring Earplugs...

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Great service staff, clean grounds. A bit outdated with poorly working AC, a TV that intermitent and choppy reception (which thankfully we didnt spend much time watching), luke warm low water pressure. But none of that compares to the window shaking, bed shaking, tooth rattling noise from 9pm to 12:30 or 3 am depending on the night from the clubs directly across the street. Dont be fooled when they tell you "closer to town" as a good thing. Even at the main building this noise terror strikes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

good location in Rodney bay

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Food prices. Location.
Cons: Manners of bar staff. Cleanliness of pool. Sound proofing of rooms.
Location: Overpriced duty free shops. Close to good restaurants and the sea.
Dirty pool with broken glass. Miserable and rude bar staff. Ok and helpful on reception. Noisy room at lodge part of hotel with nightclub noise till 3am. Food prices reasonable for Rodney bay. Great location close to good restaurants and the sea. Overall disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Great affordable option for all inclusive

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We loved coco Palm. It is beautiful and literally less than 5 minute walk to beach. The beach is amazing. We stayed in room 404 for 4 nights which is a pool view suite. It was perfect. Great view and had 2 bathrooms and a living room. The food was excellent. St Lucia is very expensive so this hotel is truly a hidden gem. We stayed here 4 nights and then headed west to the area near the pitons and stayed at fond deux plantation for 3 nights. It was a perfect combination for seeing the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Home away from home...

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Had a 4 night stay at the end of March 2015 and my wife and I really did not want to leave.We had such a great time at Coco Palm and the hotel staff really seemed to genuinely care for their guests. The rooms are excellent and our swim up room was just fabulous. We did hear the live band playing for dinner from our room but they sounded excellent but was not disturbing. The hotel is located right in the middle of Rodney Bay which is where all the action is. There are lots of great restaurants and shopping malls around. Thank you Coco Palm for making our stay excellent and a special thanks to Peppy for her excellent service. Keep up the good work guys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medford, NJ

Friendly staff, nice hotel close to every thing

Posted Apr 4, 2015
All inclusive, great people and very helpful. We had a car, so they were helpful in where to go and directions. The meals were very appealing. We had lamb shanks two nights in a row! We don't drink alcohol but they have an array of smoothies and local juices (lemon juice is delish)!! Breakfast is buffet with an spread of island and American cuisine! It was such an awesome time there. We had a grand time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schoelcher Martinique

Hôtel bien placé

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Le décor et la convivialité de même que la situation sont appréciables.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner est à diversifier.
Location: Le quartier est animé, la plage est proche et il y a de nombreux restaurants et bars à proximité de l'hôtel.
Hôtel agréable, convivial et bien placé. le personnel est accueillant et serviable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york ny

It WAS a nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nice pool with very good access till late at night. Pretty good breakfast. Beach is a 15 minute walk.
Cons: Less music in the bar area outside by the pool.
Location: Beach was close and pretty nice, buut vendors and umbrella andn chair rentals were a pain in the neck. Pigeon Island is a nice hike and beach.
We had been warned about the loudness of the music, so that was almost ok. Some more information about mini buses and travelling to other parts of the island would have been welcome. If ones travels to Souffriere, for example, you should leave very early in the morning since the last bus back is about 5:30. There were a lot of mediocre restaurants in the area and a guide to the better ones would have been appeciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pontypridd

Excellent all round gotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Eberything
Cons: More bar staff before dinner as service was slow
Location: 2 big malls and beach within 5 mins as well as restaurants, KFC and dominoes pizza!
Stayed here for two weeks in March 2015, the staff are what makes this hotel. If your on all inclusive the idea of having a menu to choose your meals off is novel, but it does get boring after a while although the meals are all cooked to perfection. Buffet twice a week, Friday evening and Sunday lunch. The lunch buffet has more choice than the evening in my opinion. The hotel arraigned transfers to and from the airport for us, ask for Kervin as he is wonderful. My maid was amazing, our towels were changed twice a day, morning and evening and nothing seemed too much. If you were bitten by the mozzies, you could ask reception and they would spray your room. They also have good conference facilities for businesses
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel to stay at for business and leisure

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Staff are really friendly and helpful. Meals are excellent!
Cons: A little more timeliness with breakfast on mornings, especially for guest who have to be out for business and beat the morning rush traffic.
Location: The beach is within a five mins walk. Shopping malls and other restaurants are within a five min walk
Great swimming in the sea near by and taking in the evening entertainment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nieuwegein

Redelijk hotel op goede locatie

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Ligging.
Cons: Zwembad moderniseren. Oude aanbouw renoveren/ moderniseren.
Location: Locatie uitstekend
Redelijk hotel in het centrum van Rodney Bay dicht bij de twee malls en vele restaurants en op loopafstand van het strand. Wij zaten in een creole kamer in de oude aanbouw. De kamer was schoon maar wat donker en ietwat gedateerd. Het zwembad is eveneens gedateerd. Het ontbijt was heel goed en het personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam.