Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hotel was nice close to entertainment.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
went on a second honeymoon staff was wonderful , hotel was beautiful had a wonderful time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice hotel close to restaurants and beach

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The food, the massage, the location and the pool.
Cons: The shower drain was higher than the level of the shower stall floor and so water never drained completely or fast enough.
Location: Next door to the mall and lots of eating establishments and hot spots. Walking distance to the beach. Walking distance to transport to downtown.
Good hotel with lovely pool and good food. The menu is quite varied and the service is good. The pool is quite large and clean. The location is a bit noisy at night especially on weekends. the rooms are quite spacious and the beds are comfortable. The spa is good and Monique is a pleasant, friendly and excellent massage therapist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wonderful Anniversary Trip!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Our concierge, Peppy Albert was fantastic! She knew just what we needed to make unforgettable memories!
Location: The hotel was centrally located to all the happenings! Rodney Bay Village is a great area with many things to do.
The staff at Coco Palm helped to make our stay most enjoyable. Their attention to detail was excellent! We will always remember our St. Lucian experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice hotel close to Rodney Bay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The hotel welcomed us with a complimentry bottle of wine and few decorations. The room was very clean and came with all the necessary amenities. Twice daily hotel staff ensured your bathrooms were cleaned and if you went out at night, you will be greeted to a nicely turned down room on your room. While buffet breakfast came with the room, it's offering were only rotated every other dy. However, the lunch and dinner meals are reasonable and taste much better than some of the restaurants nearby. In all, it's a wonderful hotel that is highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: pool, friendly staff, location, very comfortable and clean room
Cons: showers
very comfortable stay for three days in lovely suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad, West Indies

FABULOUS SERVICE. EXCELLENT VALUE

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The Staff, The cleanliness, Rooms and bathrooms were good size. Breakfast was good. SERVICE IS FIVE STAR!
Cons: Ice machine on at least one of the floors
Location: Coco Palm is in the middle of the Rodney Bay strip with access to everything! Easy ride to the airport. FANTASTIC LOCATION
The Hotel staff at Coco Palm deserve an award. Alex the Concierge goes above and beyond. The front desk staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Coco Palm should bottle their formula. I unhesitatingly recommend this hotel. EXCELLENT value for money, 5 STAR service and located in the heart of everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Szymon from London

Coco Palm is all you need from a Caribbean resort.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Very nice and spacious rooms in the main building, food very pleasant although not very menu changes from one day to another. Staff super friendly, do take care singing your bills at the bar when not on all inclusive as we have had some drinks mistakenly added on few occasions. Hotel rep Peppy an absolute star, will go extra mile to book any excursions and trips for you! Monica from Coco Beauty knows her massages better than anyone. Wifi a big let down, only serious thing I could pin point. Lovely place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The location, the staff, the hospitality the accommodation
Just came back from a week staying at the coco palm resort in Rodney bay with my boyfriend. At first I was a little skeptic about the hotel not being on the beach but it was perfect! The room was very relaxing complete with a very comfortable bed (which is one of the most important factors of a hotel room) the room was always impeccably clean. The staff were amazing! And very helpful and friendly to mention Rhoda, shady and of course peppy! The location was perfect with a lot of restaurants and shopping literally as you walk off the compound and the beautiful reduit beach a 5-10 minute walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Philippe from Quebec City, Canada

Great Hotel.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness of this hotel and the good humour of the staff. The cocktails.
Cons: The restaurant for dinner was disappointing.
Location: Pidgeon island, carriblue beach, cas en bas, grande anse.
Hotel very confortable situated near reduit beach.
3 out of 5
by Kellz

Better customer service needed.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Cons: The customer service.
Location: Malls, grocery, restaurants and beach nearby.
After reading all the reviews about the hotel, we decided to check it out and spend our honeymoon here. When we arrived we were greeted and went to our room. At this point the service was good. During the course of our stay when we ate at the hotel's restaurants: koko cabana and creole grill the staff was a bit unpleasant. We felt unwanted and the customer service towards us was poor as clearly they were smiling and interacting more with the foreign visitors than us which was a huge turnoff. Our room was ok and regardless of how we were treated we made up our minds to enjoy our time together and next time spend more money to go to a hotel of class and that will have better customer service. Their behavior was attributed to an unwillingness to work I guess.