Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Vi (2 vuxna + 3 tonårsbarn) är mycket nöjda. Rent & snyggt, lugnt & skönt. Vänlig & hjälpsam personal. (Tyvärr mycket tång på stranden, men bra pool.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonellefrom Brooklyn

Great stay and off the beaten path

Posted Jan 8, 2015 
Our villa superceded my expectations. We got a 2 br and 2.5 Ba garden apartment for the price of a 1 BR. The service was pretty good although the housekeeping staff forgot to come back on one of the days but they did their best to accommodate us when we returned that evening. The food at the restaurants on site were pretty good. A little pricey but comparable to those in tourist areas in Castries. Perfect location with short ride to Castries, Gros Islet and Rodney Bay. Although this is the rough side of the island beach-wise it was very peaceful in its own right. Appreciated getting the opportunity to experience the Atlantic side and the calmer side at Rodney Bay. Great stay. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The Villa and the pool.
Location: Pigeon beach is clean and enjoyable.
We enjoyed the villa. The beach has too much seaweed to swim. The security is excellent. The staff are all very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Romantic Getaway

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We would recommend Cotton Bay to anyone looking for a couple getaway without the disturbance of large crowds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarafrom Buffalo, NY

Relaxing & quiet!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: I LOVED that it was away from the hustle and bustle of the other areas. It was so tranquil and relaxing!
Cons: I am an early riser, so it would be nice to have a coffee shop that is open a bit earlier, but other than that...NO complaints!
Location: swim, kayak, hike, kite surf
This location was a bit tough to find, but ideal for peace & quiet. The beach and pool areas were never crowded, and we could really relax. The staff was very courteous & friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Honeymoonersfrom A

Peace and Quiet

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Beautiful place on the Atlantic Coast. Staff are phenomenally helpful, courteous and friendly. Great for couples looking for a quiet break. Beach is quiet, plenty of space and soft sand. Had a great honeymoon at this resort. Would happily go back to CottonBay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryantfrom Charlotte

Spacious Villas in Secluded Locale

Posted Mar 25, 2014 
Overall I thought Cotton Bay was great, but the secluded location can be a negative depending on how much of the island you want to see. Positives were very friendly and helpful staff, spacious clean villas, nice pool, secluded beach and decent restaurants (one at the beach and Piano Piano, which is only open 3 nights per week). Negatives were secluded location and lack of restaurant choices as a result, uncomfortable living room furniture and some wear and tear on the villa. If you are looking to get away, relax and do limited activies on the island, this could be the place for you. If you are wanting to see all the sites on the island and visit a different restaurant every day, you are probably better off closer to Rodney Bay or one of the other villages/cities. We did a zip line/waterfall excursion in the rain forest and snorkeling at Pigeon Island and both picked up at Cotton Bay. We did horseback riding from the beach at Cotton Bay. Cotton Bay is at least 90 minutes from the airport and the Southern part of the island, so if you want to do a lot of the activies down South (Pitons, cocoa plantation, Soufries, etc.), prepare for a lot of long car/bus rides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Lipscombsfrom Michigan

Such a beautiful place!

Posted Mar 23, 2014 
We loved Cotton Bay Village. The rooms had all the comforts of home and the ocean breeze flowing through the master bedroom was divine. We slept soundly - it was very quiet there - just the sound of the waves hitting the shore. The staff was very helpful, particularly Benjamin at the front desk and Madge in the Beach Restaurant. We would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom St Tropez France

Très beau domaine.

Posted Mar 12, 2014 
Très belle maison luxueuse tout confort.Personnel agréable et professionnel.La piscine commune est magnifique. Par contre, la plage est dédiée aux kytesurfeurs car elle est venteuse et peu propice à rester sur les transats ou se baigner.Possibilité de faire du cheval sur la plage.je recommande cet hôtel.