Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fredrick from Batavia, New York

Fantastic accommodations

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to live in while you visit St. Lucia. The personnel were responsive to all our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kubir from trinidad and tobago piarco

great

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
my stay at your hotel were very decent hotel staff were very helpfull also the environment were tidy just the only problem is the pool it prob needed a pain over but on a overall very nice the hospitality were amazing as it were my first time in st lucia look out for my stay coming june...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Everything you need in a hotel!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Super clean and very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: For the price, you can't beat it!
Location: Walking from here would be interesting as the roads are narrow and there are no sidewalks. Beach/food are just down the hill and super easy by car.
This hotel was great, everyone was super friendly, the rooms were clean, nice little pool, plenty of parking and relatively close to Rodney Bay. Getting here was a little tricky as the roads are labeled which makes getting directions tough, I would suggest that you get a GPS as that's probably the only way you could find it. (Also, know they drive on the left side of the road here...)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bo from Copenhagen

Great place up in the hills

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, colourful, and clean. It's located a short drive from Rodney Bay, but a car is essential. We had a little problem getting wifi signal in the room, but the personal did their best to change our room to one with stronger signal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alvaro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maureen from London

Home from home ..........

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff.
Cons: The continental breakfast choice could be improved.
Location: The hotel is a bit of a trek from the main road (circa 15 mins), but for us that was not a problem. Often, someone would stop and give us a lift !
Nice boutique B&B with a family feel. Good size, clean rooms. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by alan hemphill from sugar land, tx

Habitat Terrace - on the hill overlooking marina

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
My 2-day stay was fine. The hotel owner is very charming, and the hotel was definitely sufficient for my stay. Finding it is a bit difficult at night, so it is best if you are driving a rental car to look for it in daylight hours. Once you get on the Old Military Rd on the hill behind Key Largo, just look for the brightly-painted building. You cannot miss it. Roads on the hill can be quite narrow and full of potholes, so all the more reason to arrive during the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from UK

Peaceful setting

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for two weeks on a work trip. Didn't want distractions, and did want a kitchen, so Habitat Terrace was ideal. Staff very friendly and helpful!