Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minden

Tolle Lage am Anleger

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Cons: mickrige Dusche
Mein Zimmer (14) lag etwa 10m vom Anleger entfernt. Von da aus hat man einen fantastischen Blick auf die Bucht. Die Zimmer liegen inmitten tropischer Vegetation. Sie sind groß,einfach, aber o.k. .Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Minibus etc. sind etwa 500m entfernt. Tolle Rodney Bay ist in 3 Minuten zu erreichen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Basic hotel,good location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location was great, within walking distance for many restraunts, shopping, beach.
Cons: The unit we had was in need of a bathroom update.
Nothing fancy here, clean hotel and good location. Would stay here again, but would request a room on the second floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Harmony Suites

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: The fact that i didnt have to sleep outside.
Cons: There wasnt any hot water in the shower. The bathroom didnt have a mat in the tub so it was very slippery. The room felt cramped. Sigh thumbs down.
I cant say i ejnoyed this experience. Was definitely not wat i expected. Lacked the wow factor from the pictures online. Was very plain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Would not here again,did not realy like anything about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JJfrom St. Croix

Surprisingly big room

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 4 days. Nice big room with a small kitchenette (bar sink, all dishes included, toaster, electric water kettle, mini fridge). Nice grounds - lush with plants and trees. Some hotel staff were more friendly than others. Location to beach, bars/restaurants, mall, etc were all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New york

Very comfortabe, very clean

Posted Aug 26, 2014
I would recommend harmony suites to anyone who wants to relax in a quiet atmosphere. I had a very restful holiday, courteous staff, very comfortable surroundings, very accommodating, walking distance to the beach and night life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by brian radoofrom NYC

central location

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Value for money. WIFI did not work in the room. Had to go to the reception area for service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trishfrom Tampa, FL

Beautiful Hotel located close to everything

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a premium rm with a kitchenette for 6 nights and upon check-in were upgraded to a premium room with a kitchenette, 2 person jacuzzi, on the marina with a huge balcony & two lounge chairs. The room was great, had a comfortable bed, jazcuzzi, microwave, small fridge, sink, 4-chair table, computer desk/chair, large cable tv, separate dressing area, hot shower, and a bidet. The ac was great but on-or-off. We turned the AC off during the day while we were gone and the room stayed cool. The room would be a perfect romantic get-away. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. The Edge restaurant had an excellent breakfast & service and is located right on the water with a great breeze and view. We did not do the all-inclusive meal package because we knew we'd be out during the day/evening. Close to the beach (10 min walk max) and provided beach towels. The pool is small but adequate. There are lounge chairs by the marina for a breeze and sun spot. The hotel is wheelchair accessible. Located close to all restaurants and shopping. There is a second restaurant but we did not eat there. The hotel/grounds were quiet. The staff were wonderful and helpful answering all our questions, giving directions, recommendations, etc. The free wifi was great and only went out one time - we called the front desk and they reset it right away. We would stay here again and recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Christophefrom Le Gosier

Superbe suite

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: cadre, chambre, literie, piscine, quartier, personnel, calme, prix
Cons: parking, petit-déjeuner
Location: rodney bay, commerces, plage, randonnée, pigeon island
Le cadre est vraiment magnifique, la chambre est spacieuse et bien équipée. Le personnel est charmant et prêt à rendre service. Le parking est un peu trop étroit pour se garer Le seul bémol concerne le petit déjeuner, non compris dans le prix; qui est cher et pas fameux.