Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Attention aux serrures des chambres, quelqu'un est rentré dans ma chambre en pleine nuit !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sylvie from La Martinique

Avis

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien pour y dormir. Belle piscine, état extérieur très bien entretenu. Repas du soir, bon mais une entrée que l on n a pas pu manger et à peine fini de manger que tout était débarrassé, je n avais pas fini mon verre d eau , il a été retiré aussi. Petit déjeuner, bon Accueil restauration, laisse à désirer. Chambre confortable avec lit king sise et propre.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is situatated very close to the marina which has good restuarants/bars. The rooms are dated and do not have flat screen televisions. The water in my room never quite got hot. I would stay there again, but only as a last resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in a gravel parking lot beside the highway

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We stayed one night and I was so glad that leave. The staff were not friendly. It's on the main congested highway in Rodney bay in a gravel lot. You have to drive to Rodney bay. The rooms are small, old and not very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hote;l needs updating

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: Updating and decorating.
Location: good location
the staff were good, hotel needs updating and cleaning needs to be better/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by george straker from barbados

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was exquisite. I enjoyed the calm of the surroundings and the quiet that prevailed during my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by miss from Martinique

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité / prix / commodités
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rodney Bay

Posted May 8, 2013
Simple clean and very convenient spot for anyone sailing out of Rodney Bay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIE SAINTE

tres bon emplacement à cote de la marina odney bay

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels
séjour correct . CHOIX au Petit déjeuner assez limité. Eau de la piscine glaciale!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie from France

Hôtel pratique

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Pros: La localisation
Hôtel idéalement situé entre la marina de Rodney Bay et le bourg de Gros Islet. Bien desservi par les "public bus" pour se rendre à Castries pour 2,5 dollars caribéen . Environnement calme sauf lorsque l'hôtel organise des soirées privées comme un mariage. Point négatif derrière l'hôtel : un ferrailleur mais qui est occulté par des pare-vues et qui ne nous a jamais dérangé. Toutes les chambres ont vue sur la piscine, wifi, et mini-réfrigérateur. Pas de plage à proximité. Le petit déjeuner est moyen mais pas cher (10dc par adulte et 5dc enfant). Le personnel est très agréable et serviable. Supermarché à proximité.