Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by george straker from barbados

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was exquisite. I enjoyed the calm of the surroundings and the quiet that prevailed during my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rodney Bay

Posted May 8, 2013
Simple clean and very convenient spot for anyone sailing out of Rodney Bay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Lock On The Door Was Not Safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from London, UK

Great hotel for the Money

Posted Sep 18, 2012
Pros: how clean it was
Cons: no entertainment
Location: Very close to Rodney bay
We stayed at Palm Haven for seven nights 09/09/212. Very clean, room spacious and clean. The only draw back was no entertainment, however the hotel is quite close to Rodney Bay. We did not eat at the hotel, unable to comment on the food. I would say great hotel for the money very impress!
3 out of 5
by Mike from Nashville, TN, USA

A v e r a g e at best

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Pros: Desk service was good, rooms were clean.
Location: Excellent for marina
Food was terrible, surly service from the female breakfast attendant was only tolerated one time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from orlando Fl.

good choice

Posted Jul 25, 2012
Pros: A good meal any time.
Cons: they do not offer bars of soap the soap is in dispensers on the wall my room had one in the shower on at the sink.
Location: locate is right across for the rodny bay marina perfect for me.
Between 7:30am and 8:30am they serve a great breakfast coffee not so good it is instant I like ground. the staff is friendly and glad to help you out just do not for get to tip them and they will remember you. great price nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

st.lucia vacation

Posted May 18, 2012
Booking with expedia saved a lot of time. The staff at this hotel were very helpful and friendly. The Hotel itself catered for the Caribbean experience. However I was promised a room with a ocean view and I did not get that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Better is Available

Posted Feb 29, 2012
Pros: Staff good.
Cons: getting out
Location: good.
Hotel run down. AC did not work in 1st room I had. Windows rattled at night. No blanket only bead spread. Bathroom run down. Breakfast inadequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

This is a two star not three star hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2011
Location: Rodney Bay - because there are lots of malls, hotels and restaurants in this area.
The room was basic and sufficient however there were ants in the fridge and on the night stand. There was also an ant on my pillow. The housekeeping staff was very rude, proceeded to inform me of their schedule for cleaning and almost demanded that we get out of the room so they could clean it. The room was never thoroughly cleaned as the bathroom grout was either stained black or had mold growing in it for the entire time that we were there. There was also a piece of lint that remained on the floor for days. Clearly the room was not being cleaned very thoroughly. The hot water in the shower was slow in coming and the water pressure was very low. The female staff at the hotel desperately need some customer service training as they were very abrasive and discourteous. The hotel location was not in the main hub activity area of Rodney Bay and was next to a cell phone company. The parking lot in front of the hotel was filled with pot holes with puddles and was unpaved. For most of our one week stay, the hotel had very few other guests. They should really lower their price to match their level of service. The only good thing that happened was a free room change.