Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy from Oxford

superb hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
We had a really lovely holiday. The staff were friendly and hard working. Rooms are lovely and hotel spotless. Great facilities fantastic beech. food was great and varied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from Aberdeen

Superb

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: the staff
Cons: wifi in rooms
If you want a quiet idyllic location with excellent service, this is the place to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim & Sarah from Memphis TN

Beautiful hotel on the beach.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Location: In Castries on the longest beach on the island.
Delightful experience. Wonderful staff, excellant food, lots of included activities with access to many others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

All inclusive hotel for couples only

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Hotel is near Castries, just over an hour from the international aiport. The hotel has a pool with a swim-up bar, well equipped gym, tennis courts, watersports and scuba centre. There were plenty of activities throughout the week so can do as much or as little as you want. The food was pretty good, with different cuisines every day. There is also an a la carte restaurant which needs to be booked in advance. The staff at this hotel were absolutely wonderful and I think for me is what puts Rendezvous head and shoulders above the rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy from New York, NY

HEAVEN ON EARTH!!

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Everything.. especially the big tree in the middle!
Cons: The wildlife around the gazebo!
Location: We did the catamaran day tour so worth the money, exceptional guide Gulliana! Ziplining great adventure great guide Mr Popo
We had such a beautiful honeymoon here early in October. We cannot wait to go back down to celebrate our future anniversaries. People are wonderful, staff is so delightful and the place just forces New Yorkers like us to unplug.. We loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, great beach

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Great location
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Excellent hotel, great beach and wellcoming staff, would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by C & R Hoggarth from Southern California, USA

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with hotel , staff and location/beach. We stayed in luxury beach front room and view was teriffic. Room was well appointed but needed a little tlc, nothing major just a little touch-up. Staff couldn't have been better, Candice was great and Trevor was always ready bo bring us more drinks , even before we ordered them ! First 2 days on the beach and loved it but then found a spot on the lazy river and that is were we camped out ! Staff was calling us by name from the moment we arrived at the property! We have been looking for a place that we like and feel comfortable in to make our go to vacation location and we found it at Rendezvous ! We will be back !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moved Out Next Day Of A Scheduled Week Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Not much......
Cons: See above.....
I had stayed at Le Sport the sister property before and was very pleased but it is apparent that Rendezvous is not as well maintained as Le Sport. It is very dated and worn. The food was adequate at best and the included alcohol brands were very low end quality. We moved after the first night to a very pleasant resort even though we paid three nights penalty to Rendezvous since Expedia charged us for the whole stay in advance. Bottom line it was worth paying the price and wasting the time to move. I have visited the Caribbean at least 30 times in the past twenty years and this is the first time I have ever changed resorts after arriving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from London England.

Superb Jotel stay.

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Staff
Location: Location super right on the beach.
After staying in a villa for a week in the North East of the Island it was nice to have a bit of pampering and this hotel did not disappoint great Staff Excellent food and great Beach. I would go back to this Hotel again another good thing no kids.