Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hilario from Porto Alegre

Muito bom, paraiso.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel e funcionários muito bons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Everything the scenery was relaxing
Cons: Some of the furniture was worn. Could be replaced.
Location: The nice thing was that we were able to go to the other sandals resorts which were beautiful too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Excellent facilities, meals and beverages.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Multiple restaurant and bar themes but need to book in advance or when you first arrive in order to experience them all!
Cons: Hotel room door locks was a problem several times.
Location: Lots to do in and around the resort. Enjoyed golf, sailing, snorkelling, couples massage, premium drinks and first class meals.
Enjoyed our trip and highly recommend Sandal's La Toc's all-inclusive level of services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lakeville, MN

Great Pool and Food

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Pool, restuurants, layout, excursions, staff, shuttle service. Excellent hotel for newlyweds, and couple just wanting to get away
Cons: Some of the facilities were in need of repair but otherwise maintained well. The beach was unusable for the entire trip but that's up to Mom Nature.
Location: The location was fine as we only needed to leave for excursions and all of those werea short suttle ride. The excursions were all tons of fun.
Our room was located on the ground level by the pool which was very convenient. The pool was fantastic and the food was pretty good with a special nod to La Toc and Komodos. The stafff was pretty great overall and they getting to and from ecursions was run very well by the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Our first Sandals experience was simply the best vacation we have had to date! The resort was great, the staff was happy and eager to please, and the location was beautiful. The only issue was with the beach. They red flagged it the whole ten days we were there, but since they shuttle you to the other resorts, there was plenty of swimming and snorkeling to be had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottimo!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto ottimo, servizio impeccabile, tutti super cortesi e disponibili! Unica pecca il mare sempre mosso, dovuto alla posizione del resort e alle correnti del mare caraibico, ma con i collegamenti interni, ci si può godere la classica spiaggia bianca caraibica e mare calmo al resort "grande" Esperienza pazzesca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander from new york, ny

excellent

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Really great stay at Regency la toc. It's like a little village with stunning views, amazing restaurants, excellent service. We stayed in a honeymoon hideaway butler suite, which was quite secluded, nice, quiet. really a wonderful experience, would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, Canada

Sunset Bluff beautiful views, service, facility

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Sunset Bluff was quieter with great views, yet we had access to all the amenities of 3 Sandals resorts.
Cons: Add a Reisling to the house wine list. The drive to and from the airport is long 1 1/4 hrs. windy roads, but they did it as efficiently as possible.
Location: many excursions available- we enjoyed the Sunset, Piton View, Snorkeling Catamaran cruise. we weren't really able to go shopping easily.
We had a wonderful couples vacation at La Toc Sandals St. Lucia. The Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The food was great and we enjoyed being able to go to the other 2 Sandals resorts on the island. The New Years party was also fantastic. We had to remind the staff about my food allergy a few times. The water sports were better at La Grande Sandals as the rough water closed the ocean swimming on one day. The Scuba Diving Instructors were good. Not being a big rum drinker I was disappointed that any wine besides the 2 whites available were an extra charge. . . yet all the other drinks were included. We had some confusion on whether or not it was expected to tip the butler. Overall one of the best vacations we've ever had. . in over 30 years of marriage. There were many honeymooners there but also people of all ages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice stay, but small beach

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I'm not a Resort kinda person, but I really enjoyed my stay. The place is in a great location! I just recommend that people get out of the resort to go on the tours and see more of the island.