Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, staff outstanding design of hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Everything except the food.
Cons: Food
Food average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful resort close to the beach

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Staff very good.
Excellent holiday. Staff very friendly and warm. Can't fault anything. I would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Edinburgh

Clever business model which is clearly working wel

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at BodyHoliday. It's a pricey hotel but has excellent facilities to compensate. The All Inclusive resort includes lots of extras that you don't normally get such as a complimentary spa treatment each day, watersports (inc shore diving) and an excellent array of activities for both mind and body. We came back fitter, fresher and very impressed. Great food, service and a lovely beach. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michele and Mar from Hannon, Ontario

Best holiday ever!

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Small and intimate. The beach is pracitally at your front door!
The variety of food was amazing. The view from our balcony was breathtaking. Staff were all very friendly and accomadating. The snorkelling right off our beach was amazing. Can't make a single complaint! We loved it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex from NY

Nice, but overpriced

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great time but this was mostly due to the beach and watersports. Food was pretty good, room was nice but much less than expected for $1000 per night (grand luxury waterfront), we had much nicer rooms and as good or better food in couples/sandals type resorts in DR and Jamaica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christian from sevenoaks

5 star all-inclusive sporty beach resort

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: The secluded location and the smaller size of the resort. The food, staff and the activities are all very good.
Cons: Urgency by staff.
Second stay at this Le Sport hotel and it has got even better. The spa and the sports activities are plentiful and the food superb. Staff are friendly although somewhat forgetful. The key to this resort is the combination of a secluded location in a beautiful sheltered bay and plenty to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Goose from New York City

Would Absolutely Stay Here Again

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: The super friendly staff, the healthy & delicious food, the long list of included activities & the included daily spa treatments at the gorgeous spa!
Cons: They should offer room service, at least late at night since there is no way to get food after the dinner.
We loved the bodyholiday! We never repeat places, especially in the Caribbean since it's sort of like one you've seen one place, you've kind of have seen them all - but this is now the exception! We loved that this resort was focused on wellness, activity and relaxation. It struck just the right balance between feeling like a large property and yet still feel the quality service/attention of a small boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bryant from Cleveland, OH

Great hotel and good

Posted Aug 5, 2013
My wife had lost her luggage from an airline mistake of loading and the hotel staff did all the work to track it Down and get it for us. The bery next day after returning from the beach the luggage was sitting in our room already. They were great with any problems or to help and assist in Anyway from teaching us how to use the water equipment or showing all the possible things we could do at the resort! Highly recommend the resort!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by awalkinthepark from atlanta

Total Body Bliss!

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Spend as much time as you can here -- it is worth it!!
Location: The Tout Bagay full day cruise and zip-lining is a must do!!!
My husband and I recently spent one full week of what I now call "Body Bliss" at The Body Holiday Le Sport resort and spa. The food was fantastic (and I'm a foodie snob), the staff and service were phenomenal and the the wide range of inclusive activities and outstanding spa treatments kept us feeling like Royalty! A special call-out is required of a few terrific members of the resorts' team-- Sir Calvin (as we called him) who manages the clubhouse bar and dining area is the official customer-service captain!! Sir Calvin-- please put the 'Elijah Special' drink on the menu-- Elijah can tell you the ingredients, we loved it!! Ambrose does an amazing job keeping all of the flowers and landscaping breath-takingly beautiful! And Ms. Mini (native of Bali, Indonesia) has magical hands and provides an authentic Bali massage that one should not miss!! 'Ms. Dayanne' in concierge handles her business extremely well, and makes sure your stay is great! The Friday night sunset cruise made we cry joyful grateful tears upon departure -- "St. Lucia We Love, St. Lucia We Love, St. Lucia We Love".... and I MUST come back!!