Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect winter getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2015
wonderful mix of fitness and spa to recharge body , beautiful setting with caring staff that seems to be at every turn .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel and great holiday

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Only downside is transfer from aiport can take a while and is not incl in price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Cons: It would be nice to have the room fridges stocked with soft drinks and juices not just water
The staff are attentive, friendly and amazing. The food is of very high quality and lots of healthy choices. Wonderful to have so many activities. I have been 5 times and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janetfrom Canada

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the best of the best holidays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clarkfrom Cambridge, Ontario

A quiet getaway with a beautiful little beach

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was very good. The food was excellent for breakfast and lunch. Maybe not quite as great for dinner, but still good. I really enjoyed no tv's, and the overall service. Had a room right over the water and could hear the waves crashing all night! A quiet getaway with a beautiful little beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to rejuvenate. Activities and treatment are excellent and the food is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Facilities & amenities were all that was promised.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The all inclusive spa treatments.
Cons: Cannot really think of anything.
Location: Facility is on the northern tip of the island and as a whole secluded...which we liked.
The dining and choices were much better than my spouse and I anticipated. The staff was very friendly....everyone. Facility was very clean and pristine. The spa treatments were very professional and as a whole exceptional. No complaints whatsoever. Highly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Fabulous All Inclusive

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The fact everything is included, and one never felt that the "good stuff" required additional payment.
Cons: The wi fi is slow. The portions when one orders off the menu could be larger. The name should be changed!
Location: We never left the resort, as everything we wanted is there. One down side is it is at least an hour and a half drive from the main airport.
This is a wonderful resort, where nearly everything one could want is available. The rooms are comfortable and well maintained. There are dining options for most meals and the food is uniformly delicious. They graciously accommodate any dietary request. Liquor is included, and one need only raise a flag while sitting on the beach in order to be served. The exercise classes and sports are first rate, as are all instructors. The daily spa treatments, which are part of the package, are relaxing and professional. We took classes ranging from zumba to pilates to yoga, worked out in the well equipped gym, water skiied, wind surfed, bicycled, snorkeled and relaxed. The staff is friendly and helpful. A perfect get-away. Most guests were British, and the place has a UK feel, including afternoon tea. A nice change from most resorts on St. Lucia that are populated with only Americans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Ontario Canada

Excellent location on the beach

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Room could be more modern especially bathroom. Stayed at second floor of main building. Otherwise superb vacation experience. Wonderful for our honeymoon! Went in July during quiet time which was amazing for us!