Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Amazing Hotel, Great Amenities, Wonderful!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, beautiful location, quiet and on the ocean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We stayed on the resort, but did an excursion to see the Pitons by boat.
My husband and I went to the Body Holiday for our honeymoon and had a wonderful time. The rooms were clean with amazing views, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful, and the resort was beautiful, quiet, and right on the beach. My husband I were sad to leave, but look forward to going back. If you are thinking about booking, do it, you won't regret it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Body Holiday is perfect honeymoon destination

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The staff is incredible!
Cons: Resort jet skis for the patrons to take out into the ocean
Location: Located on the Northwest part of the island. Rodney Bay Marina is a short cab ride down the road with a large mall of local cuisine and shopping
My wife and I went to the Body Holiday for our honeymoon and it exceeded expectations! The food is excellent and the menu changes everyday. The daily spa treatments that are included was a wonderful way to relax each day and the included water sports was a fun way to try something new and have a little adventure. The best part of this resort hands down though is the staff and customer service. They are all friendly, fun, and go above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need to create the vacation of your dreams. The Body Holiday even includes extra surprises! They treated us to a Sunset Cruise as well was a beach BBQ with a Caribbean band while we were there which happened to be two of favorite nights of the week. They even have flags by each beach chair set to put into the ground if you would like someone to bring you food or a drink! Truly a 5 star experience and can't rave enough about the experience we had. If you're for somewhere to go to for a fun, remote, honeymoon or even just romantic getaway, the Body Holiday should be the last place you look.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

it really is ALL inclusive!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Absolutely everything!! The staff are especially superb, friendly, accommodating, professional. You never really want for anything.
Cons: The grand luxury ocean front rooms need a bit updating. Otherwise, nothing.
Location: The location is quite far from the airport, the 1.5 hr drive from the airport is quite taxing after a long flight bu it's well worth it once you arriv
I don't normally write reviews but my experience at the BodyHoliday warranted one. This all inclusive resort is simply wonderful. I can't say enough about the genuine kindness of the staff. Everyone is so friendly and professional, so very accommodating. For an all inclusive, the food and drinks are awesome with a good variety. They even offer two nice sit down dinner options that are included as well that are simply superb. Daily spa treatments are even included, with complimentary water sports and instructional classes like an intro to scuba diving and golf, tennis, and swim lessons. The accommodations are nice as well, though I did opt for a down grade from one of the grand luxury ocean front rooms because I wanted a room that was more recently renovated (I actually preferred the down grade as the view was even more stunning from the 3rd floor). This resort is a MUST; already planning a return trip for early next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Better than I could ever gave hoped!

Posted May 23, 2015
Wonderful staff! Amazing classes and activities. Great spa treatments. Ideal location. You could stay for a month and still not have time to do all the things you want to do! I feel renewed and will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel on a really good beach

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Spa
Cons: Food
Location: Great location on the beach
Dining experience a real let down. Breakfast was really good with a lot of choice But dinner was poor in three restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suffolk

Everything we expected and more from the holiday

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great facilities, huge range of activities, experiences, treatments on offer from really well trained, friendly staff. Food was to class and the service was the best we have ever experienced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Lots to do; lots to eat

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: There are many opportunities to try new forms of exercise. The food is plentiful, always available, and there are many good options for vegetarians.
Cons: The rooms need updating. Treatment times should be more accommodating. Specific activities should be offered at multiple times of day.
Location: It is very far from the airport, and the 1.5 hour drive is along very windy roads. It is not really near anything else.
I did one to three forms of physical activity every day, including yoga, pilates, water exercises, snorkeling, swimming, hiking, working with a personal trainer in the gym. In between I lay in the sun or the shade and read.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Wonderfully secluded,immaculately clean resort.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Variety of meals. The many options to stay fit. The quiet atmosphere, no loud music blasting away.
Cons: Bathrooms were a little tight.
Location: Pigeon Island is a wonderful National Park; great hiking and scuba diving
So many activities, so little time! I particularly enjoyed the daily massages. The healthy meal options were super delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Body sport review

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good, better than expected. Great staff and good gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect winter getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2015
wonderful mix of fitness and spa to recharge body , beautiful setting with caring staff that seems to be at every turn .