Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Cons: It would be nice to have the room fridges stocked with soft drinks and juices not just water
The staff are attentive, friendly and amazing. The food is of very high quality and lots of healthy choices. Wonderful to have so many activities. I have been 5 times and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to rejuvenate. Activities and treatment are excellent and the food is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge, LA

Facilities & amenities were all that was promised.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The all inclusive spa treatments.
Cons: Cannot really think of anything.
Location: Facility is on the northern tip of the island and as a whole secluded...which we liked.
The dining and choices were much better than my spouse and I anticipated. The staff was very friendly....everyone. Facility was very clean and pristine. The spa treatments were very professional and as a whole exceptional. No complaints whatsoever. Highly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Fabulous All Inclusive

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The fact everything is included, and one never felt that the "good stuff" required additional payment.
Cons: The wi fi is slow. The portions when one orders off the menu could be larger. The name should be changed!
Location: We never left the resort, as everything we wanted is there. One down side is it is at least an hour and a half drive from the main airport.
This is a wonderful resort, where nearly everything one could want is available. The rooms are comfortable and well maintained. There are dining options for most meals and the food is uniformly delicious. They graciously accommodate any dietary request. Liquor is included, and one need only raise a flag while sitting on the beach in order to be served. The exercise classes and sports are first rate, as are all instructors. The daily spa treatments, which are part of the package, are relaxing and professional. We took classes ranging from zumba to pilates to yoga, worked out in the well equipped gym, water skiied, wind surfed, bicycled, snorkeled and relaxed. The staff is friendly and helpful. A perfect get-away. Most guests were British, and the place has a UK feel, including afternoon tea. A nice change from most resorts on St. Lucia that are populated with only Americans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Ontario Canada

Excellent location on the beach

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Room could be more modern especially bathroom. Stayed at second floor of main building. Otherwise superb vacation experience. Wonderful for our honeymoon! Went in July during quiet time which was amazing for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Vraiment très bien, ne pas hésiter!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Les soins proposés dans la formule All inclusive
Cons: La maîtrise du Français, généralement il ne parle que quelques mots ( même si on est dans un pays anglo-saxon), Bref avoir au moins une personne.
Agréablement surpris par le service du personnel, qui est à votre écoute tout au long du séjour. Il faut quand même parler un minimum Anglais ou Créole. La chambre était pas mal, simple mais très propre et agréable au quotidien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cdpfrom Ottawa, Canada

Fantastic spot

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great resort. Beach was outstanding, as was the spa, restaurants, room, and all hotel facilities. The staff and their attention to service were great. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset

Wonderful

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Air conditioning a bit noisey.
Location: Great location, thoroughly recommend the helicopter trip round the island fantastic.
Wanted a hotel to keep hubby occupied as he is not one for sunbathing.........could not have picked a better hotel. Absolutely tons of things to do, spa treatments wonderful, food excellent and a very good choice. The whole experience was wonderful....even tried some the the water sports myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Tx

So much to do

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Activities, Staff, Size of Resort
Location: Never left the resort except for the wonderful walks that were offered. We were there only 3 short days. Average stay is over a week.