Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

We loved Ginger Lily.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: King beds would be much better as room huge with plenty of room for one.
Location: See above.
Great location. Many restaurants nearby and quick walk to town. Wonderful beach across road. Free breakfast not exciting= coffee! banana! toast and yogurt but $10 bacon, sausage and eggs great. Very quiet-felt like our own private pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel across the road from the beach

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Family run
Cons: Mattress in the bedroom, tv picture was fuzzy
Nice quiet hotel, even though it is close to the beach and gros islet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

2semaines superbes a st lucie

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Le ginger lily est vraiment une belle formule pour vous permettre de visiter l ile. Vous etes a rouner bay et vous traverser la rue et voila. La plus belle plage de l ile. Le petit dejeuner n a pas beaucoup de choix,mais il y a des epiceries en ville 5 minutes de marche. Nous fait tout le tour de l ile et nous avons pris le temps de se reposer a l hotel, endroit tres calme et propre. Merci a tous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Australia

Peace, Tranquility with Lush Surroundings

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Location: Near restaurants and beach
We loved the peace, tranquility and lush surroundings at this little hotel. Staff were all helpful and very sweet. The rooms have a coffee drip machine, however only provide coffee the first night which we thought was a little stingy. They have a small bar which could be better utilised, I don't think I saw anyone use it. A relaxing stay was enjoyed by us both.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trinidad and Tobago

pleasant,well situated by restaurants and beach

Posted Dec 23, 2014
enjoyed the stay and the whole holiday experience was without any complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vauclin martinique

hotel bien tres bien situé et calme

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Le calme, la disponibilité du personnel et surtout les bouquets et compositions laissés sur le lit par la dame qui fait le ménage.
Cons: Un micro ondes dans la chambre
Séjour agréable, nous avions une grande chambre avec coin cuisine et salle de bain, ménage fait tous les jours, piscine nettoyée chaque matin, petit déjeuner de 7 à 11 heures pratique quand on veut faire la grasse matinée, la plage est en face, pour se déplacer taxi de l'hotel ou taxi collectif au village à 5mm de l'hotel, personnel agréable , de nombreux restaurants et bars à coté.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mysigt minihotell, jättefin trädgård, stora fina r

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Hade en svit. Stor patio i skuggan (det är väldigt varmt ute), stort sovrum med intilliggande rejält badrum. Köksdel med allt man behöver och ett vardagsrum. Möbler helt i min smak. Utmärkt aircondition. Fin städning. Pool finns med fina platser att sitta vid eller ligga i solstol. Underbar trädgård, upplyst på natten. Cikadorna hör till med sitt envist entydiga läte. Beachen når man snabbt tvärsöver gatan. En bit att gå in till centrum av Rodney Bay men inte långt, bara varmt. En härlig dusch känns bra när man kommer hem till hotellet igen. Det var klar lågsäsong när jag var där så det var rätt tomt på folk. Lite trist men så var priset bra också för hela resan. Frukosten på hotellet var väl det enda som inte var särskilt märkvärdig, kaffe/the, marmelad, toast och någon juice. Allt i färdigförpackningar utom kaffet. Går att köpa till rejälare frukost för 33 östkaribiska dollar, ca 90kr, själv köpte jag bacon och ägg några gånger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour, hôtel agréable et calme ! Recommandable, mais un peu éloigné de la marina et des.centres commerciaux !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

St. Lucia Adventure

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The Ginger Lily was a very nice experience. The hotel has an appealing atmosphere, our room was an apartment style with spacious living room, kitchen and a good size bath and bedroom. The place seemed to be well kept and the hotel staff was always helpful and friendly. One of the girls from the desk made sure we were safe at night, giving us tips to take a taxi when coming back too late. The mattress was comfortable in the bedroom, but the sofa bed in the living room was a bit uncomfortable, but our son didn't mind it. The hotel is at a nice location, a very short walking distance from Reduit beach, with Pigeon Island to the right, where you can take a taxi boat for a day at the island. The frogs and crickets loud noise at night sure is different from the sirens of New York city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un petit Hôtel charmant et accueillant

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Le plus de cet établissement c'est son bon rapport qualité/prix, l'accès à la plage juste en face et la proximité des restaurants et du centre commerc
Cons: Nettoyer davantage la piscine et rajouter de la lumière dans les couloirs des chambres à l'étage.
Location: Quartier très animé. Un grand choix de restauration et d'activités. Une superbe plage. Et des facilités:banques centre commercial et supermarché.
Nous sommes deux jeunes sœurs et nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans cet hôtel. Les chambres sont très grandes et très confortables. Nous avons aimé le hamac sur le balcon et la tranquillité durant tout notre séjour. Le petit déjeuné est correct on nous donne l'essentiel et cela est largement suffisant. Le plus de cet établissement c'est son bon rapport qualité/prix, l'accès à la plage juste en face et la proximité des restaurants et du centre commercial (à peine 10 min à pied). Pour ceux qui n'aiment pas les grands complexes all inclusive avec leur masse de touristes cet hôtel est parfait!