Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Beautiful well positioned hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the friendly relaxed atmosphere of the hotel. I cannot rate too highly the helpful friendly staff - a great place to stay.
Location: Pigeon Island is close by and you can walk too and climb up! The hotel can arrange trips to the volcano and the rain forest.
A beautifully presented hotel. Excellent facilities - lovely safe sandy beach and the choice of two swimming pools. The Beach Club restaurant was casual and open all day for meals and drinks and attended by friendly helpful staff. The Palms restaurant is a more formal dining experience, with varied choices on the menu and excellent and well cooked food! The staff were courteous and friendly. We enjoyed two very good meals here and also very much enjoyed the bar, where the friendly barman would tailor a cocktail to your requirements!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Destination Overall

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Excellent design and in perfect condition. Possibly newly built. Location is perfect, close to everything, yet very relaxing and quiet.
Cons: Only comment is the speed of service in the restaurant, although everyone was extremely polite and friendly, they are probably slightly under-staffed.
This was one of the best holidays I've ever been on to, and the hotel was one of the highlights. Nicely compliments the beauty of the island, and the exceptional friendliness of everyone we met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom CT

Amazing

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
You really can't beat this from the beautiful beach to the plunge pool on your patio. Place is great. Went there on my honeymoon, started in a different hotel but finished there great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Paradise Found

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Villa was very well appointed, looked brand new, we only had breakfast included. We ate out in the evening and did go to a local grocery.
Cons: The spa could be better staffed, lacking towels and robes. Steam room was great
Location: from resort walk 15mins to Pigeon Island hike up to Signal Hill, just amazing views, great local lunch on the island on the beach in park
Just outstanding, amazing location, great staff, did not rent a care the front desk made arrangements at our request. Recommend Day Sail trip on "Endless Summer" to Soufrie to tour mud baths, waterfall, volcano and coco plantation.The staff greeted us with Champagne and ward towels when we arrived they arranged for a luxury transport from airport to resort. I recommend that as it is a 1.5 hr drive. The resort is on the North end this where most activity is so I recommend staying North
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevinfrom New York

great rooms

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
totally enjoyed my stay! The rooms felt like a modern condo apartment. The food was amazingly tasty with a unique mix of true traditional Caribbean meals. The private spa tub was a refreshing way to spend the early evening after a long day of swimming in the beach, hiking, sailing, and day trips. I will definitely stay there again. great for couples and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Awesome stay!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The Landings was amazing! The room was absolutely beautiful, extremely clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly. I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicolefrom Martinique

L'un des meilleurs hôtels de Sainte Lucie

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
qualité des chambres irréprochable, niveau d'équipement et de confort exceptionnel. Restaurant gastronomique excellent pour diner. Restaurant de la plage plus "standard".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Super

Posted Aug 24, 2014
´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manuefrom Martinique

Grand luxe à l'américaine, chambres immenses

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Site exceptionnel, nous avions un appartement d'au moins 150 m2 avec 3 suites parentales : chambres immenses, des lits big size, et dans une chambre deux lits de 80 - des salles d'eau individuelles. Une cuisine immense aménagée, équipé avec tout le confort moderne. Il y avait même un lave linge et un sèche linge. Le petit déjeuner à l'américaine. Un personnel accueillant et professionnel. Enfin, à refaire avec plaisir :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com