Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Super

Posted Aug 24, 2014
´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manuefrom Martinique

Grand luxe à l'américaine, chambres immenses

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Site exceptionnel, nous avions un appartement d'au moins 150 m2 avec 3 suites parentales : chambres immenses, des lits big size, et dans une chambre deux lits de 80 - des salles d'eau individuelles. Une cuisine immense aménagée, équipé avec tout le confort moderne. Il y avait même un lave linge et un sèche linge. Le petit déjeuner à l'américaine. Un personnel accueillant et professionnel. Enfin, à refaire avec plaisir :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent. Resort, more transport options reqd

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Transport and food options
The resort , staff and facilities were excellent. The transport options to get to Rodney bay were restrictive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Immaculate, high end (pricey), close to beach

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, beautiful, exclusive, upscale.
Cons: More food options (a la cart). Boys were hungry and two restaurants is not enough. Need a less expensive means to town for more food options
Location: Perfect location. Maintains ambiance and element of exclusivity. A lot to do and a lot of options. Should have less expensive taxi/shuttles to town.
Would definitely come back. But needs a small gift shop for water, snacks, sundries, etc. while maintaining the ambiance and exclusivity of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karolfrom Austin, Texas

Loved The Landings

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a 2-bed/2.5 bath villa on the harbor side. It was very close to the beach and Beach House. The villa was perfect for myself and 2 adult daughters. Plenty of room and we spent most of our time on the harbor patio. The locking door on the front patio from the hall allowed us to leave wet swim gear without fear (the door to the villa also locked). Lovely furnishings, nice to have fully stocked kitchen for snacks and morning coffee. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows plump. Turn down was a nice touch with water left on each side of the beds. Housekeeping was excellent; we truly felt like we were on vacay. The beach was well kept and snorkeling was fun. The kayaks and other equipment in good condition with helpful staff. The Beach House food was very good, nicely presented, prices in line with area. The staff from wait to chef were incredibly friendly. The service time was rather prompt - they must have read the reviews. Thanks to Selma and Trisha for the warm conversations and info. Breakfast was amazing each day - thanks Hotels.com. The hotel is on the north side of the island and admittedly far from the usual tourist must see sites but we took personal tours by van and water taxi and saw everything. Nice, comfortable property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annfrom Virginia

Wonderful resort!

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Quiet, peaceful, natural beach, nice snorkeling, very helpful and friendly staff, excellent rooms, beautiful views.
Cons: A convenience shop on site would be nice, however a short walk towards pigeon island reveals several shops and bars in a public park.
Location: Climb pigeon island to see the British fort and buildings. The park is beautiful and admission is $7. Ther are many excursions to choose from.
We got an ocean-view, two bedroom suite. The view was amazing, and the room was modern and clean. It was the small things that set this room apart from other resorts I have been to. It had three balconies and a ceiling fan in every room to include the balcony overlooking the ocean. The food at the beach club was absolutely wonderful. It relied more on the quality of the food rather than salt and sugar to hide poor food quality like at other resorts. I would recommend an ocean view because of the length of the walk from the marina to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shaunfrom nh

Luxury Accommodations

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Beach and rooms are beautiful
Cons: Needs convenience store on-site
Location: Pigeon island within walking distance
Overall I would give this hotel a solid 4.5. Staff was terrific, beach and rooms are beautiful....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeromefrom Trinidad

Excellent hotel

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there while attending the St. Lucia jazz festival. Excellent hotel, I was upgraded to a two bedroom. Beautiful sea views from balcony. Service was fast and everything was done with a smile. Front desk was very helpful with information about the festival. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodneyfrom Barbados

Posted May 15, 2014
wonderful..love every moment..rooms well laid out, clean..helpful staff...pleasant personalities...all around great experience..