Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice & cozy hotel right in front of the beach

Posted May 17, 2015
Staff are very friendly, ask them anything and they will be more than happy to assist you. I recently stayed at the garden suite apartment, very nice! You'll see a few turtles and lizards around the garden. Few restaurants are in walking distance and the bus is available around the corner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Umberleigh

Azure but leaves you a little blue

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
Not a hotel. Just a place to sleep (badly, because of noise)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

a pleasant place on the beach

Posted Jan 19, 2015 
Great accommodations with an indie feel. Right on the beach. The proprietor and his family are fantastic, very friendly and helpful. Low key in some areas but overall a great place to spend your vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new england

Great location, beautiful beach,

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location, reasonable value, beach, good staff, and the 8 tortoises in the garden
Cons: We liked everything about our room
Location: Mentioned above
We loved the beach. Plenty of space, no seaweed, great for swimming. Short walk to restaurants,bars,etc. Hotel is older but well kept up. Staff is very friendly, keep rooms clean. We rented a car which I do recommend. The area seems safe but if going out at night a car is probably a good idea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kerstin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Emplacement idéal, prêt de tout

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: La plage à deux pas et la diversité des restaurants a proximité
Cons: Avoir un petit coin pour mettre une corde à linge peut-être...
Location: St-Martin, est une île où il faut apprécié les bons restaurants, ils y en a vraiment de très bons. Le Moulin Fou, Pizza Galley, Pineapple Pete...
Nous y retournerons, belle plage presque déserte, la proximité de tout, resto, épicerie, pâtisserie, liqueurs stores. Le propriétaire Mike est très a l'écoute de ses clients. Il connaît bien son île, nous a offert une liste de restaurant pour tout les goûts et les bourses. La proximité de l'aéroport avec les gros porteurs qui viennent se tourner à l' arrière de notre rue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room is right on the beach.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We had a relaxing week and the position is excellent .....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Rochester

Great experience at Azure!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 
The owner was very gracious, assisting us with excursions, reservations, and advice on the best things to do on the island. This hotel is a great value and we are glad we stayed there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Córdoba-Argentina

Lindo hotel en la playa

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Cercanía de la playa, limpieza de la habitaciín y la atención de todo el personal
Location: El hotel esta en Simpson Bay, y cerca tenes de todo: restaurantes,atm, playas hermosas
Esta es la segunda vez que vamos con mi esposa, la primera fue en May/2014, debo decirles que la experiencia fue la misma: muy buena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne Karinfrom Nederland

Top locatie

Posted Oct 26, 2014 
Fantastische lokatie, zeer vriendelijke eigenaar, zeker aan te raden