Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by antonio from saint-barths

CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
the reception staff very bad, check in was late but the check out have to be on time.You have to change in suite case locker
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john

nice hotel, great location

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: internet
Location: too much to name
poor internet, but location makes all other problems less important
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by guy

Close to store

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Close to airport and stores but no beach access. That's it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anderson daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booked randomly and paid off

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Didn't know what to expect. But the room had everything, including a kitchen sink. Friendly staff. Would use them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from MA

Great stay

Posted Jan 25, 2014
We stayed for 4 nights in a 1 bedroom suite with a kitchen. It was clean and had everything we needed. The bed was comfortable. The shower had great pressure and plenty of hot water. Air conditioning was good. The staff were polite and friendly and were always willing to help with driving directions or booking a taxi. The location is great; the hotel has it's own little beach with chairs and umbrellas for guests and 2 independent bars adjoining the property. Getting around the island in a rental car is easy. You may lose your way, but it's hard to get lost, just watch out for mopeds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, best location!

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Loved the kitchenette in our room, tile floors, nice bedding, balcony, beach chairs and umbrellas, wonderful staff!!
Cons: bathtub/shower fixtures need to be updated, but everything else is nice!
Location: Anand Indian restaurant, Lees BBQ, Little Jerusalem-BEST FOOD EVER! Plum Bay Beach, Marigot Market, Day trip to Anguilla, driving around exploring!!
We stayed at Atrium for our honeymoon in January. It was the perfect spot for us! It was right on the beach, wonderful swimming, beach bars, lounge chairs and umbrellas! Loved Simpson Bay, safe area with lots to do! The staff was so friendly, and we loved our room! We made breakfast every morning in our kitchenette and ate on our balcony. The rooms were very clean and the decor was nice. We will definitely be back! One good tip, best rooms are ocean view floor 4 or higher!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave Coles from Edmonton

Great stay again at atrium

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the atrium and the staff. Had a wonderful 1 bedroom room with very nice amenities. Flat screen tvs, king size comfy bed, two balconies, granite counters and a view to die for. Kim sha beach is right there and plenty of chairs and shade. We will return. Great stay.