Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Benito

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Al Grims from Orlando

Nice location - Very clean

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel/resort. Customer service is not up to United States standards with ladies appearing a bit disgruntled. However it was definetely worth the money and I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from NY

Good hotel with friendly staff and great location

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location walking distance from good restaurants, bars, and on the beach. Less than 10 minutes from the airport by car/taxi. The room was clean and spacious. Cabke TV also had a good number of channels. Full kitchen in the studio room including full size refrigerator, stove, microwave, and sink. This would have been very usefulf if we were there longer. There is also free parking for guests. The wifi could have been stronger in the rooms but I'm not sure if that's a hotel problem or a service issue in the island. The pool was convenient, although it would be nice if they put up a fence or some bushes to get some privacy from the bar next door. If you don't have a car there are plenty of taxis and also local buses if you're up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan C. from Fort Wayne

Nothing fancy

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, our airplane was delayed and the front desk closes at 11 pm, but we called and they left the room key for us with the security guard. The room was nothing fancy, but not bad. Nice pool area, and beach location. A few noisy neighbors partying kept us awake, way past midnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Timeshare hotel & tour group venue.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Large fridge in room buzzed all night. Its not beautiful but ok, the pool area is not very nice. Tour groups & speaker systems dominate the lobby when theyre in. Clean & functional but not anywhere to stay other than overnight for an early morning flight. Bit depressing really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Tarpon Springs, Fl

Very friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was Excellent from front desk to maid service. Very attentive and always saying Hello. Great location close to dining and right next to beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sailing couple from Chicago

Convenient airport overnight spot

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient place to spend the night prior to a flight the next day. Easy to walk to dinner and breakfast spots, and enjoy the beach in the morning. Wifi worked well and a plumbing problem was fixed quickly. Felt clean and saw many housekeepers around the floor in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
FABULOUS! Great location :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amidst the hustle and bustle of Simpson Bay area this property was a mess. Room was not ready for checkin at 4:30. Was not clean and only one of the two TVs worked. Nice large units with kitchenettes -- but there was no hot water for the entire length of my stay. Parking is on property is tricky and doesn't make one feel safe. There are better places in the same area competitively priced.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by antonio from saint-barths

CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
the reception staff very bad, check in was late but the check out have to be on time.You have to change in suite case locker