Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Nice clean hotel, near restaurants and other shopping areas, not to mention the beachfront. 5 minutes drive from the airport so it's an ideal location if you don't want to trot across the island.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Fair- in the process ofnupgrading
Location: Location was okay if you wanted to walk but was set right in the middle of busy area. Minimal rooms with ocean views, loud balcony
Okay if you are over the age of 60, everything closed at 9p
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aureliefrom Pittsfield, MA

Absolutely loved it!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is very nice and helpful. The whole place stays clean at all times. The beach is very pretty. Many restaurants, bars, and supermarkets in the area. Very near the airport but quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alanfrom carshalton

good value but some TLC needed

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 nights and paid £200. The hotel has seen better days, but my room was very clean and the kitchen equipment immaculate. There is a super market next door and plenty of restaurants close by. My only real annoyance was the WiFi was really slow and reliable in the bedroom .... You need to dit in the lobby to get a decent reception.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you see is not what you get !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Leaving it
Cons: There advertising as you no you inspect these premises and we doubt that this will be published on your site but if it is nt it will be on others
English couple Arrived at hotel Festivas Atrium Resort in St Maarten with no luggage Air France had left it in Paris so we had 24 hrs to wait to get it the next day. Check in was pleasant and quick with friendly staff they gave us our room key which we went to and it was disgusting nothing like what we booked and payed for,we refused the room and they gave us another it was a lot better but still not what we booked. The hotel lacks facilities no bar or sitting area except around a little pool area which no one ever uses, the hotel is on the road side so you get a lot of traffic nose and very noisy motor cycles all hours of the day,there are very few signs around the hotel saying were things are etc we only found out the last day while sat in the reception area you could get from the hotel to the car park past the reception we had been strugling up and down steps my husband is disabled again no signs saying car park (quite simple) The cleaning is very good and all beds and towels changed daily nice pleasant cleaning ladies.it is on the beach but a little scruffy and dirty in that area sun beds and loungers are free and a very nice man looks after you on our last day we gave him 6 bottles of carib beer and he was vary happy.would we return no there are better hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marlenefrom Antigua

Festiva's Atrium a great resort

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at Festiva Atrium was awesome. Great facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERTOfrom SAN JUAN,PR

NICE HOTEL

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
NICE PLACE TO RELAX AFTER WORK. COMFORTABLE ROOM AND VERY CLEAN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard M.from New York, N.Y.

Great vacation.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accommodations were very good as expected. Services were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cornelisfrom Miami

Good and Convenient

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short, sweet and economic